Monday
August 8, 2022
11:58:33 AM
Autumn burned brightly, a running flame through the mountains, a torch flung to the trees. Live Laugh Love!   [ Log In ]
Customers Feedback
 
Rating  By Anthony Thomas - Monday, August 8, 2022
I have a solution to address how to help small business owners get immediate working capital without all the insane bank requirements. Gone are the days of needing perfect credit, huge amounts of collateral and the endless list of items required to get approved. Express Capital will offer you up to 250k (RIGHT NOW) based on your company’s sales. Rather than make you qualify based on having perfect credit or some crazy collateral requirement. It’s the fastest and easiest way to be approved. Get your decision in 30 seconds or less and receive funding the very next day. Just click the link to instantly see how much you qualify for www.expresscapitalcorp.com Warm Regards, Anthony Thomas Express Capital www.expresscapitalcorp.com This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.expresscapitalcorp.com/unsubscribe or write to: Express Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Richie Ennor - Monday, August 8, 2022
This is only the end if you want it to be… Yesterday Tony & Dean made history… were you there to see it ?   Day 5 of the Time To Thrive Challenge started a movement of people who aren’t gonna be defined by where the world goes and will choose to thrive no matter what.   Tony Robbins delivered one of the most timely and powerful messages I’ve ever seen from him. Something you definitely need to hear right now (we all do)   If you missed a second then you need to click this link and go watch the replay before it comes down https://time2thrive.info   Tony, Dean and their guests shared their hearts and their knowledge because they wanted to equip you with the tools to build your life exactly how you want.   And now it’s time to continue serving you and guiding you as you work to turn the knowledge from the last 5 days into action.    Right now, thousands of people are going all in on what comes next inside of the 2022 Project Next Experience. https://prnext.net And I’ll be honest because you deserve that much.    I’ve never seen a more timely program and offer in my life than this Project Next Experience. As the world becomes more and more unstable, Tony and Dean created a path to certainty and success…   And not jumping on that, in my opinion, could really lead to regret.    So use this link to watch the replay from Tony & Dean yesterday, plus join the greatest program I’ve ever seen  https://time2thrive.info   See you inside, Richie Ennor
Recommend? No

Rating  By Annmarie Bader - Sunday, August 7, 2022
look at this, it's unbelievable >>> https://link-hub.net/335949/earn-extra-money
Recommend? No

Rating  By Chase Smith - Saturday, August 6, 2022
Hello my name is Chase, I am an SEO Expert and I noticed by chance that something is wrong with your website. If I can help you - let me know.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lou Mabe - Friday, August 5, 2022
Hi there! Would you like to automate your business with A.I.? Check out robotcashflow.com that shows you how to let robots do the heavy lifting for you on autopilot!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Chase Smith - Friday, August 5, 2022
Hello my name is Chase, I am an SEO Expert and I noticed by chance that something is wrong with your website. If I can help you - let me know.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Susan Larkin - Thursday, August 4, 2022
Copywriting with predictable results. Design and optimize your copy with AI that understands what converts. Powerful predictive analytics tell you what works before you publish. Marketers using Anyword see an average 30% increase in conversion rates! --> https://bit.ly/3PUuCke Top ratings in over 2,000 reviews. Create effective copy for ads, emails, landing pages, and content. --> https://bit.ly/3PUuCke Get a 20% off coupon (TODAY ONLY) when you sign up with the promo code below! Your special Promo-Code to get started: Anyword20 --> https://bit.ly/3PUuCke
Recommend? No

Rating  By Craig Rennie - Thursday, August 4, 2022
Copywriting with predictable results. Design and optimize your copy with AI that understands what converts. Powerful predictive analytics tell you what works before you publish. Marketers using Anyword see an average 30% increase in conversion rates! --> https://bit.ly/3PUuCke Top ratings in over 2,000 reviews. Create effective copy for ads, emails, landing pages, and content. --> https://bit.ly/3PUuCke Get a 20% off coupon (TODAY ONLY) when you sign up with the promo code below! Your special Promo-Code to get started: Anyword20 --> https://bit.ly/3PUuCke
Recommend? No

Rating  By Refugio Corfield - Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Use the crisis as an opportunity and earn extra money! Look at this it's incredible --> https://bit.ly/3ze3gyt
Recommend? No

Rating  By Klaudia Augustine - Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Where can I buy JustCBD Gummies
Recommend? No

Rating  By Stefan Slemp - Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Have you seen this tool that creates college quality content, at scale, almost completely hands off? - Check it out - https://bit.ly/jaspercontent
Recommend? No

Rating  By Alexander - Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Good Morning, Have you ever wanted to change the color of your swim shorts without having to buy a new pair? With our new swim shorts, you can do just that! Our swim shorts are made with a special material that allows you to change the color of the shorts with just a few drops of water. So, if you're ever in the mood for a new color, you can just change it yourself! They are AMAZING! It could be a great addition to your summer line-up. Get yours today with 50% OFF: https://myshorts.shop FREE Shipping - TODAY ONLY! Thanks and Best Regards, Alexander
Recommend? No

Rating  By Enriqueta Knopwood - Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Brand New 1-Click Cloud Based Mobile App Builder LETS YOU CREATE UNLIMITED MOBILE APPS FOR IOS & ANDROID! =>>> https://1minuteapp.blogspot.com/ No Tech Skills, No Coding & No Developers… We Use this To Generate $15,205.46 In Just 30 Days 3 Steps To Your Perfect Mobile App =>>> https://1minuteapp.blogspot.com/ With 1MinuteApp you can build great-looking, fun, and interactive mobile apps in 3 easy steps.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mark Davis - Monday, August 1, 2022
Did you know that getting working capital for your business no longer requires good credit? What would it mean to you if your business could get APPROVED for up to 250k in less than 30 seconds? Our approvals are based on your company’s sales instead of credit and collateral. This allows us to provide you with an immediate decision. Just click the link to instantly see how much you qualify for www.expresscapitalcorp.com Warm Regards, Mark Davis Express Capital www.expresscapitalcorp.com This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.expresscapitalcorp.com/unsubscribe or write to: Express Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Gertie Grossman - Sunday, July 31, 2022
If you need a quick boost in the SERPs for valleynailssalon.com, then this is the right strategy for you: https://www.seo-treff.de/product/serp-booster/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mackenzie - Friday, July 29, 2022
Good day I understand that you are looking for ways to improve your posture and contribute to a healthy lifestyle. I think our product, Medico Postura™ Body Posture Corrector, can be of great help. Medico Postura™ helps improve your posture INSTANTLY. It is an easy-to-use device that you can wear at home, work, or even when you are sleeping. It is made of lightweight and breathable fabric, making it comfortable to wear all day long. Get it today while it's still 60% OFF: https://medicopostura.com FREE Shipping - TODAY ONLY! Thank You, Mackenzie
Recommend? No

Rating  By Renate Snelling - Friday, July 29, 2022
16 Google AdSense Alternatives for Bloggers (Hint: #1 is ForeMedia.net, Check the article for #2): https://bit.ly/37y81Zx
Recommend? No

Rating  By Glenn Duckett - Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Give your new site a boost, submit your site now to our free directory and start getting more clients https://bit.ly/submitsitetodirectory
Recommend? No

Rating  By Luz - Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Do you have time to brush your dog's teeth every day? Let your dog clean his own teeth with our dog dental care brushing stick. Made of eco-friendly natural rubber, this toothbrush is sturdy. The soft design is safe for your dogs' gums and helps to clean their teeth and protect them from oral diseases and dental decay. Act Now And Receive A Special Discount! Click here: https://dogcare.center Best, Luz
Recommend? No

Rating  By Brianna - Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Hi there, This is Brianna. I can do remote Data Entry @ USD 9/hr for you in any software that you are using in different business departments like sales, marketing, operations, customer support, finance, HR, Delivery, ERP, CRM, Website. Let me know if we can hop on a zoom or google meet call. We can follow your step by step instructions easily. Regards Brianna Clark briannaclark675@gmail.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kevin Williams - Friday, July 22, 2022
Is working capital a priority for your business right now? I help companies like yours get IMMEDIATE working capital without requiring excellent credit or collateral of ANY kind! Let us INSTANTLY approve you for up to 250k without pulling your credit or asking you to submit a single document prior to approval. Get approved today and funded as early as tomorrow! Just click the link to instantly see how much you qualify for www.expresscapitalcorp.com Warm Regards, Kevin Williams Express Capital www.expresscapitalcorp.com This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.expresscapitalcorp.com/unsubscribe or write to: Express Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eden Carpenter - Friday, July 22, 2022
Hi there Do you want to get backlinks from domains that have tons of ranking keywords? https://www.monkeydigital.co/semrush-backlinks/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Domenic Reichstein - Wednesday, July 20, 2022
CreateBank is a cloud-based software which creates multiple Clickbank Affiliate Sites (With Your Links) In Seconds. =>>>> https://create-bank.blogspot.com/ All you have to do is just provide the software a keyword and your Clickbank Affiliate ID and CreateBank takes care of the rest of the work for you. CreateBank will auto-fill up your site with traffic getting articles day and night. =>>>> https://create-bank.blogspot.com/ Create A Clickbank Affiliate Website That Pumps Sales Around The Clock.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Erick Mulgrave - Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Submit your site to over 1000 directories all with one click here> https://bit.ly/ADDYOURWEBSITE
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eric Jones - Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this… - Someone does a search and winds up at valleynailssalon.com. - They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…” - And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead. - Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it. - There they go. This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace. But you CAN fix that. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better! Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. Strong stuff. CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE https://boostleadgeneration.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://boostleadgeneration.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Johan Fourie - Monday, July 18, 2022
Hi. My name is Johan Fourie and I am independent provider of custom data. Whether it be teachers in Michigan, crypto users in Germany or Construction works in South Africa. We cover all data and covers all countries. We do custom scraping jobs for clients as well that are in need of data. You can contact me on WhatsApp and we can talk about your needs. https://wa.me/+27722801952?text=Data%20Scraping
Recommend? No

Rating  By Hamish Rydge - Thursday, July 14, 2022
If you need a quick boost in the SERPs for valleynailssalon.com, then this is the right strategy for you: https://www.seo-treff.de/product/serp-booster/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Rogelio Pelzer - Thursday, July 14, 2022
I was wondering if you wanted to submit your new site to our free business directory? https://bit.ly/ADDYOURWEBSITE
Recommend? No

Rating  By Gaurav - Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Hi there, This is Gaurav from Virtual Team Hire. We provide Virtual Assistance in multiple services like E-Commerce data entry, Telemarketing, Content Writing and Data Entry & we charge $10/hr. So, Do you have any requirements right now? Regards Gaurav gk.castrol@gmail.com +1 415 484 5413
Recommend? No

Rating  By Felisha McMahan - Tuesday, July 12, 2022
We have selected the Best of the Best SEO masters for you! Including Article Writers, Backlink creator gurus, Guest Posters, Social Marketing ninjas, Onsite SEO geniuses and many-many more others. Belive me, worth it to check our collection, you will definitely find what you need, High Quality of service on Affordable Price!!! Please check our site Masters of SEO, here: https://trusted.bu.edu/controls/login/sts.ashx?gid=2&returnUrl=http://bitly.ws/sKep Have a Nice Day!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Rubye - Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Morning I wanted to reach out and let you know about our new dog harness. It's really easy to put on and take off - in just 2 seconds - and it's personalized for each dog. Plus, we offer a lifetime warranty so you can be sure your pet is always safe and stylish. We've had a lot of success with it so far and I think your dog would love it. Get yours today with 50% OFF: caredogbest.com FREE Shipping - TODAY ONLY! Thanks and Best Regards, Rubye
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mona Ehrlichmann - Monday, July 11, 2022
Hello, did you know that there are 241,120 internet directories in the world. These websites are what drive traffic to YOUR business. Want more traffic? Want more Sales? We can help - today. Your website valleynailssalon.com is listed in only 33 of these directories. Get more traffic for your Global audience. Our automated system adds your website to all of the directories. You can find it here: getlisted.directory/valleynailssalon.com Act today, and we will expedite your listings and waive the processing charge! We have a special going on. Use "FRIENDS" on checkout for a 50% discount valid today.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mary Roth - Sunday, July 10, 2022
Do you know why your business has been declining over the past few years? 58% of people have used voice search to find information about a local business. Since you didn’t get setup for voice search, you are missing out on all those people. Don’t you think thats a lot of people to miss out on? Resolve that by getting setup for voice search now: https://voicedirectorysearch3.xyz/video/?site=valleynailssalon.com Mary Voice Activation Follow-up Specialist Your Alexa Directory 2764 Pleasant Road Suite Suite A PMB 708 Fort Mill, SC 29708 You can skip future marketing messages here: https://voicedirectorysearch3.xyz/unsubscribe.php/?site=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tori Hammond - Sunday, July 10, 2022
What is the number 1 reason that you are lacking sales? Its not how much you spend on ads, how good your product is, or how good you are. Its because people can’t find you when they are using siri, alexa and google with their voice. 72% of people who use voice search devices claim they have become part of their daily routines. Your company is not setup for voice search, so your missing out on all those people. Fix that issue now: https://voicedirectorysearch2.xyz/video/?site=valleynailssalon.com Tori Voice Activation Follow-up Specialist Your Alexa Directory 2764 Pleasant Road Suite Suite A PMB 708 Fort Mill, SC 29708 You can skip future marketing messages here: https://voicedirectorysearch2.xyz/unsubscribe.php/?site=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Roxie Furlong - Saturday, July 9, 2022
Good job on the new site! Now go ahead and submit it to our free directory here https://bit.ly/submitsitetodirectory
Recommend? No

Rating  By Amber Rexrode - Friday, February 28, 2020
Thomas did an amazing job! This was my first visit and I will be returning as a customer!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Sarah Schooley - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Hi Thomas, your mom mentioned that I can leave my review on Google, can you tell me where to go to do so? Thank you!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mayra Del Real - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
I love their work !!!! They are the best when it comes doesn’t to making you feel comfortable and welcome . Jen is the best I love her ???????? loyal customers right here !!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Colleen - Sunday, June 4, 2017
I had a pedicure and Thomas was great! He was meticulous and gave a fantastic foot message. Highly recommend this salon.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Carolyn - Sunday, May 14, 2017
I made an appt. for a Mommy daughter manicure over Mother's Day weekend. They did a great job making it a great experience for my 5 year old and I was very happy with the time and detail given to us! We have gotten so many compliments on our nails :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Stephany - Thursday, April 20, 2017
After a friendly, prompt and wonderful pedicure, I dinged my big toenail within an hour. I returned to the salon and they treated me quickly and thoroughly, insisting on making it as perfect as possible. Reasonably priced also!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Phyllis Anderson - Friday, December 30, 2016
Thomas you are wonderful!??
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Renee - Sunday, May 1, 2016
This is my first time here. A friend gave me a gift card. I'll definitely be back!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amy B. - Monday, December 28, 2015
I have been going to Valley Nails for a few months now and will never go anywhere else! John, Sue-Ly and Thomas are the tops at what they do. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, and truly make you feel like family. There is no better place.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Shaniece Moore - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Today is my first time here and everything is great! I will definitely be returning!! :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mary L - Friday, April 24, 2015
Thank you for your professional and friendly service. You made me feel welcome.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Patricia. Lewis - Friday, April 17, 2015
I love. Coming here And the people
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jayme Smith - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Will never go anywhere else. Paul does my nails each and every time and does a wonderful job. They are always very professional and the service is fast. I feel like I am known when I come there and love the fact that the same person is there to see me every other week.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Dee - Thursday, August 28, 2014
Let me start out by saying, I would go nowhere else to get my pedicure but Valley Nail.! The relaxation and comfort that I feel while having my pedicure done by a true experienced professional is very much appreciated. Listening to relaxing music sets a perfect atmosphere for the occasion. Thank you for caring about your customers!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tammy Losh - Friday, August 8, 2014
I have known John and Sue Lee for about 16 years . You couldn't ask for a better family or service in the Valley , I Highly recommend their establishment
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jacqueline - Saturday, August 2, 2014
Been coming here since the opening . . . .I'm still here!!! ;)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Andrea - Friday, June 13, 2014
Great experience, great customer service! Highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Samantha - Monday, June 9, 2014
Love love this place! Always fast, always great service, always a good job! U guys ROCK!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tabitha Vernon - Monday, April 7, 2014
Highly recommend! The only place I will ever go for my pedicures!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tanna Holland - Saturday, March 15, 2014
I love Valley :) They rock. Everyone is always friendly and they do such a good job. Got french tips this evening, kudos to you all! Also, love the customer loyalty program.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Faith - Monday, February 24, 2014
I've always had a positive experience. I like the fact that when I make an appointment, I don't have to spend time waiting. John, the owner, does my nails and always does a great job. I've made appointments at other salons in the area, and have spent hours while they try to do 5 different people all at the same time...Work on your nails then go work on someone else. Valley Nails is very respectful of my time, and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Terri - Friday, February 14, 2014
Try the hot stones and the sugar scrub. You are here to be pampered, right? Love the expertise!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Toro - Friday, April 12, 2013
I have always had amazing experiences here, and the staff is wonderful.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Melissa Allman - Saturday, March 30, 2013
Friendly atmosphere. Great service. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Krista - Saturday, March 9, 2013
I have been going there for many years and love this place. I recommend it to everyone.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Brittany - Wednesday, September 5, 2012
I don't trust my toes to anyone else, and have never been disappointed... Love this place!!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kim Warner - Thursday, April 26, 2012
The best place in town!! I could never imagine going anywhere else. Nicest staff and their work is beautiful :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Vanessa - Friday, April 20, 2012
This is my third time coming here and I was very satisfied! They always do a great job, especially for the price! :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By J.J Updike. - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
I have never had but an excellent and very professional service given by this salon. Their eye for detail is excellent. Also their work to maintain cleanliness is above their competitors. I would not go anywhere else.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Valley Nails Management - Thursday, January 19, 2012
First of all, all of us at Valley Nails would personally like to thank all of our customers for their Business, Loyalty and Love you all had for Valley Nails which made 2011 a memorable year. We will continue to provide our very best services to meets or exceeds your expectations. In this business world, it is very hard to satisfy every clientele that walks through our door. Therefore, we would greatly appreciate if each of our clients will interact with us more often (thank you for good service, suggestions if you dislike something). Communications will make our job much easier and the services you receive from us will be a lot better. Secondly, I (the guy that June mentioned in her feedback) would sincerely like to thank June for her precise and details feedback and welcome June to Valley Nails. I am sorry if my behaviors or attitude created a grudge you had toward me. For future reference, I will be more careful with my wording and be less cocky about what I am best at doing. I think once you get to know me, your outlook at me will be completely different. Again, I would like to thank all of our customers for your patronages and keep the feedbacks coming (but please talk to us before you post any negative feedback online, since it has a strong negative impact for our business). Last but not least, we will have to give ourselves a five star for this feedback since we think it is extremely appropriate not because we all work here but because we believed our service is top notch and the best in the ‘Burg. Take care of yourselves and your loved ones. Love You All…
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
One stop would be the answer. I love the place, the services they provided to me were so wonderful, the salon was clean, my toes and my gel nails looked perfect. It has been almost 3 weeks but my toes or my nails just look as new as it can be. The lady was so nice to me, she was gentle & really taking her time working on my toes. There was 1 thing that I didn't like about my visit that the young man close by was talking too loud about the customer toes that he was working on and his cockiness way when keep on talking about every 1 should take care their feets and all stuffs like he knows all really bother me. But luckily he wasn't working on my toes, no 1 coming to any nails salon with nice, well trim toes or nails so I hope he high enough position there that would read this review and change his attitude. But other then that I highly recommend to come to Valley Nails when you get a chance and experiment a wonderful pedicure and manicure like I had :-)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
I went back to the web site just to tell my personal experiments for my pedicure and my gel manicure and totally disagree to couple bad reviews. I just recently moved to Harrisonburg and needed to get my nails done, without knowing much about the town. I went online and searched for nails salon in Harrisonburg, many nails salons popped up, some with reviews some with none. But Valley nails caught my eyes because it actually has a web site with informations about the salon and details of their services and their prices (which none of any nails salons in Harrisonburg has a web site with that much informations and pictures of the salon). Reply to the review from Samgam in google. You must not know what you are talking about, none of your comments have any related to your experiences with the services and prices that they provide. The salon has a web site that isnt one of the best way to advertise now a day? But with my personal experiences, I dont think they need to. One stop would be
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By K - Sunday, January 15, 2012
I went there today for the first time. I had been going to other places prior, and the first thing I noticed right off the bat was how clean it was!! Sue-Ly did my pedicure, and she was as nice as she could be. John and Thomas were also there, and they did a fabulous job on the girls I went with. I would recommend anyone to go there, I will definitely be back!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kitty G. - Sunday, November 20, 2011
I tried several other shops in town when I moved here and was very very disappointed not anything like I was use to until I found John and he and his family opened Valley Nails. I don't go anywhere else and that has been for 12-years. John is the best and My nails always, always look great! I have had all of the technicians give me a Pedicure Su-leigh does the most and they are relaxing, done professionally and the best part is it's always the way I want it done. Their shop is clean, clean, clean - by far the best in town. The service is good and they are very friendly.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By SUSAN B. - Tuesday, September 13, 2011
I'VE BEEN GOING TO VALLEY NAILS FOR ABOUT 10 YRS. I'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. THIS IS A VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY PLACE.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kayla K. - Washington DC - Thursday, June 10, 2010
I just recently went in BLINDLY to get my eyebrows done. I had never heard of Vally Nails before. This is by far the best eyebrow waxing I've gotten in Virginia. NOT KIDDING! I walk in and was seen right away but what really got me was the time put into my waxing. The woman (mistakigly didn't get her name) waxed my eyebrows to precision! She spent her sweet time on each eyebrow getting it perfect. It was great and now when ever I'm in Harrisonburg Vally Nails will be my go to salon for my precious eyebrows. =O)
Recommend? Yes

Neutral/Good
Rating  By Joanna B. - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Valley Nails is one of the busiest nail places in town. They are fast and skillful at what they do. They have several pedicure stations and lots of manicure stations. With a huge selection of colors to choose from, you can always pick a ...?
Recommend? Yes