Saturday
July 31, 2021
8:28:52 PM
Autumn burned brightly, a running flame through the mountains, a torch flung to the trees. Live Laugh Love!   [ Log In ]
Customers Feedback
 
Rating  By Vaughn - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Good Morning Meet your best Buds - True Wireless Earbuds with amazing sound, convenience, portability, & affordability! Order yours now at 50% OFF with FREE Shipping: musicontrol.online Best Wishes, Vaughn Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Evelyne Foster - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Hi! I’d like to make you an offer, My name is . I’m contacting you regarding the promotion of your business crystalvnguyen.com We are a team of Online Marketing and IT professionals from Germany. Our services are sold by small packages and will be useful for small-medium businesses interested in promoting their services in just 5 secs. We do have reviews and examples of our work on our website: https://your-marketers.com In case this isn't a priority for you or your business at the moment, Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Delmar Jonathan - Friday, July 30, 2021
Hi there! I’d like to make you an offer, My name is . I’m writing to you regarding the online marketing of your business valleynailssalon.com We are a team of Online Marketing and IT professionals from Germany. Our services are sold by small packages and will be useful for small-medium companies interested in promoting their services without spending any of their time. We've worked hard for over 10 years to develop these services: https://your-marketers.com In case this isn't a priority for you and your business at the moment, Here is a quick, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Johnette Sheldon - Friday, July 30, 2021
Promote your website the easy way without paying huge advertising costs. More info: https://bit.ly/results-marketing
Recommend? No

Rating  By Una - Friday, July 30, 2021
Morning Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 24.99 dollars with FREE SHIPPING & Returns. If interested, please visit our site: lensoutlet.online Regards, Una Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Robert Johnson - Friday, July 30, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? Advantage Capital is a Direct Lender offering loans from 10kk to 500k with funding decisions is less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.advantagecapital.xyz Warm Regards, Robert Johnson Advantage Capital www.advantagecapita.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.advantagecapita.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Advantage Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Becky - Thursday, July 29, 2021
Morning Our Medical-Grade Toenail Clippers is the safest and especially recommended for those with troubles with winding nails, hard nails, two nails, nail cracks, deep nails, thickened nails etc.. Get yours: thepodiatrist.online Cheers, Becky Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Verena Callahan - Thursday, July 29, 2021
Twitter is adopting Bitcoin -> https://techcrunch.com/2021/07/23/daily-crunch-bitcoin-is-a-big-part-of-our-future-says-twitter-ceo-jack-dorsey/ Amazon is also jumping on the Bitcoin bandwagon - >https://www.cnbc.com/2021/07/23/amazon-is-hiring-a-digital-currency-and-blockchain-expert.html Do not miss this opportunity of the lifetime. Many people buy bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies when prices are going up, this is the worst thing that you can do. In order to make money, you have to buy low (when others are not going euphoric) and sell high. The chance to buy bitcoin is NOW. Don't have enough money to buy a whole Bitcoin? No worries, anyone can buy a fraction of Bitcoin. For example, if you have $350, you can buy 1/00 (1%) of a Bitcoin! To get started, you can buy your first Bitcoin (or a small fraction of it) below: Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password and enjoy 10% off your trading fees for life! ->https://bit.ly/33yXOqz If you want to take advantage of the crazy discounts now, you can buy cryptocurrecncies at Binance here -> https://bit.ly/33yXOqz (biggest crypto exchange in the world). https://bit.ly/33yXOqz -> Use this link to sign up at Binance for free and get 10% off ALL your trades in Binance forever!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Emanuel Derosa - Thursday, July 29, 2021
This web traffic costs one tenth to 1/100th the cost of Google Adwords and is high quality and targeted specifically for your keywords: https://bit.ly/cheaper-and-better-web-traffic
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harris - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Most effective, high delivery-open rate, highest inbox rate on today's market. Now you have a chance to try our fast, perfect bulk email delivery service for the best price. Different sending speeds, inbox rates for different prices, here are a few examples, based on 100.000 sent messages: - BASIC SENDING --> $30 USD (good delivery rate, low inbox rate, perfect for clean old, dirty list) - PRO SENDING --> $55 USD (perfect delivery rate, acceptable inbox rate, this is the best option for a budget marketing campaign) - EXPERT SENDING --> $150 USD (highest delivery rate, best inbox rate, high-end email delivery service) All our services are much more valuable than other bulk email service providers (MailChimp, GetResponse, SendGrid, Mailjet, etc...), while we are able to use (for send your marketing campaign) the SMTP servers with the highest reputation what other providers CAN'T do for this low prices! If you don't believe, then TRY our service and enjoy the result. If you have any other questions or want to try-order our service, then please write a short message to here: jasmine.hfuller@gmail.com IMPORTANT: The email address that we used as SENDER in this message isn't monitored, please DON'T reply! Have a nice day, Harris
Recommend? No

Rating  By Niamh - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Hey Our Medical-Grade Toenail Clippers is the safest and especially recommended for those with troubles with winding nails, hard nails, two nails, nail cracks, deep nails, thickened nails etc.. Get yours: thepodiatrist.online All the best, Niamh Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harris - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Most effective, high delivery-open rate, highest inbox rate on today's market. Now you have a chance to try our fast, perfect bulk email delivery service for the best price. Different sending speeds, inbox rates for different prices, here are a few examples, based on 100.000 sent messages: - BASIC SENDING --> $30 USD (good delivery rate, low inbox rate, perfect for clean old, dirty list) - PRO SENDING --> $55 USD (perfect delivery rate, acceptable inbox rate, this is the best option for a budget marketing campaign) - EXPERT SENDING --> $150 USD (highest delivery rate, best inbox rate, high-end email delivery service) All our services are much more valuable than other bulk email service providers (MailChimp, GetResponse, SendGrid, Mailjet, etc...), while we are able to use (for send your marketing campaign) the SMTP servers with the highest reputation what other providers CAN'T do for this low prices! If you don't believe, then TRY our service and enjoy the result. If you have any other questions or want to try-order our service, then please write a short message to here: jasmine.hfuller@gmail.com IMPORTANT: The email address that we used as SENDER in this message isn't monitored, please DON'T reply! Have a nice day, Harris
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lenore - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Hi there Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 24.99 dollars with FREE SHIPPING & Returns. If interested, please visit our site: lensoutlet.online Best regards, Lenore Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Aliza Zulfiqar - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Hi, I want to contribute high-quality content to your website in form of a guest post through a simple 3 step process. 1. I will send three amazing topic ideas that are up to the trend and your readers' interest 2. You need to choose one topic out of those. 3. I will then send a high-quality, plagiarism-free article on that topic. You will just have to publish it with one do-follow backlink to my website. It will be a win-win. Please let me know if we shall start with step 1? Best, Aliza Zulfiqar
Recommend? No

Rating  By David Allen - Tuesday, July 27, 2021
I called the main (540) 438-9557 number late last week and reached the VM. I did not wish to leave a long message, so I thought this would be the next best method of contact. I am a journalist with US News & Business Report, and I would like to speak in reference to a piece I am writing relevant to the effects the pandemic has had on local business. To be extremely clear, this is not a solicitation of any type. We would never require compensation to be involved with our articles. This is a news piece. If you are not already familiar with our firm, feel free to visit: usnewsandbusinessreport.com This is an interesting series of ongoing “stand-alone” pieces we have been writing throughout the pandemic for local papers and news outlets titled “The Stories of Local Businesses". Basically, we would like to hear about your origin story, experiences, opinions on different aspects of business, and the effects the pandemic may have had on your business, things to that effect. Happy to send a detailed overview or we can just set up a prelim call, as it is a fairly straightforward piece. This is my phone Gmail contact, but all of my main contact info is below. Feel free to call me anytime as well, or it might be best to send me an email and we can set up a prelim call. David Allen US News & Business Report 877.927.9666 x.709 Cell: 917.719.0353. davidallen@usnewsandbusinessreport.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Suzanna Newcombe - Monday, July 26, 2021
20 Clever Ways To Get Free Advertising On Google & Beyond : https://bit.ly/free-stuff-resources
Recommend? No

Rating  By Carlton - Monday, July 26, 2021
Morning The New Powerful LED Flashlight is The Perfect Flashlight For Any Situation! The 3,000 Lumens & Adjustable Zoom gives you the wide field of view and brightness other flashlights don’t have. 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Get it Now: linterna.shop Thanks and Best Regards, Carlton Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Zack Silvestri - Monday, July 26, 2021
Unique And Creative Ways To Advertise For Free : https://bit.ly/free-stuffblog
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mae Brookins - Sunday, July 25, 2021
Do not pay for advertising ever again: https://bit.ly/permanently-free-ads
Recommend? No

Rating  By Bianca Domingo - Sunday, July 25, 2021
Hey Look at this tool to acquire new clients, asap from a traffic. https://geeks-marketing.com/backlinks-generator Regards, We offer the very best IT services you can find on our online shop for making big money in a small business, still not thinking about getting new clients? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://geeks-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Elliott Glynn - Saturday, July 24, 2021
By now most people have heard of Bitcoin. Unlike traditional stock markets, Bitcoin has its own cycles of ups and downs. There is a model called "Stock to Flow" price predication model by PlanB (an anonymous Dutch hedge fund manager). Forbes calls this model one of the most accurate price predication model of Bitcoin. https://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenehrlich/2021/04/29/demystifying-bitcoins-remarkably-accurate-price-prediction-model-stock-to-flow/?sh=60d4c376476a According to this model, Bitcoin can hit a price USD$150,000 to USD$300,000 by Dec 2021 or Jan 2022. You can follow this legend's twitter account here: https://twitter.com/100trillionUSD Currently Bitcoin trades around USD$30,000, if PlanB is correct, we can expect a 5 to 10 times gain in Bitcoin in the next 6 to 9 months! Don't have enough money to buy a whole Bitcoin? No worries, anyone can buy a fraction of Bitcoin. For example, if you have $350, you can buy 1/00 (1%) of a Bitcoin! To get started, you can buy your first Bitcoin (or a small fraction of it) below: Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password and enjoy 10% off your trading fees for life! ->https://bit.ly/33yXOqz If you want to take advantage of the crazy discounts now, you can buy cryptocurrecncies at Binance here -> https://bit.ly/33yXOqz (biggest crypto exchange in the world). https://bit.ly/33yXOqz -> Use this link to sign up at Binance for free and get 10% off ALL your trades in Binance forever!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jeannine Hampton - Saturday, July 24, 2021
Good Afternoon Here is the best tool you'll need to get more customers from you're website. https://geeks-marketing.com/backlinks-generator With warm regards, We offer the most effective IT services you can order on our online shop for making big money in a small business, still not interested in getting new clients? Here is a quick, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://geeks-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harris - Saturday, July 24, 2021
Most effective, high delivery-open rate, highest inbox rate on today's market. Now you have a chance to try our fast, perfect bulk email delivery service for the best price. Different sending speeds, inbox rates for different prices, here are a few examples, based on 100.000 sent messages: - BASIC SENDING --> $30 USD (good delivery rate, low inbox rate, perfect for clean old, dirty list) - PRO SENDING --> $55 USD (perfect delivery rate, acceptable inbox rate, this is the best option for a budget marketing campaign) - EXPERT SENDING --> $150 USD (highest delivery rate, best inbox rate, high-end email delivery service) All our services are much more valuable than other bulk email service providers (MailChimp, GetResponse, SendGrid, Mailjet, etc...), while we are able to use (for send your marketing campaign) the SMTP servers with the highest reputation what other providers CAN'T do for this low prices! If you don't believe, then TRY our service and enjoy the result. If you have any other questions or want to try-order our service, then please write a short message to here: jasmine.hfuller@gmail.com IMPORTANT: The email address that we used as SENDER in this message isn't monitored, please DON'T reply! Have a nice day, Harris
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harris - Saturday, July 24, 2021
Most effective, high delivery-open rate, highest inbox rate on today's market. Now you have a chance to try our fast, perfect bulk email delivery service for the best price. Different sending speeds, inbox rates for different prices, here are a few examples, based on 100.000 sent messages: - BASIC SENDING --> $30 USD (good delivery rate, low inbox rate, perfect for clean old, dirty list) - PRO SENDING --> $55 USD (perfect delivery rate, acceptable inbox rate, this is the best option for a budget marketing campaign) - EXPERT SENDING --> $150 USD (highest delivery rate, best inbox rate, high-end email delivery service) All our services are much more valuable than other bulk email service providers (MailChimp, GetResponse, SendGrid, Mailjet, etc...), while we are able to use (for send your marketing campaign) the SMTP servers with the highest reputation what other providers CAN'T do for this low prices! If you don't believe, then TRY our service and enjoy the result. If you have any other questions or want to try-order our service, then please write a short message to here: jasmine.hfuller@gmail.com IMPORTANT: The email address that we used as SENDER in this message isn't monitored, please DON'T reply! Have a nice day, Harris
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tim Clark - Friday, July 23, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! I just have one quick question for you. Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? We offer loans from 10k to 500k regardless of credit or collateral, and will give you a funding decision in less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz Warm Regards, Tim Clark National Business Loans www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.nationalbusinessloans.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: National Business Loans 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tom Hansen - Friday, July 23, 2021
Hello, I am trying to get in touch with the staff member that oversees your website. Can you point me in the right direction? Thanks!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Erick Northmore - Friday, July 23, 2021
Now you can get thousands of high quality niche targeted website visitors for less than the price of a few clicks on Google. Find out more here: https://bit.ly/get-more-web-traffic-now
Recommend? No

Rating  By Sherry Benner - Thursday, July 22, 2021
Hi there We have just checked your valleynailssalon.com for the ranking keywords and found that you could use a boost. If interested in getting more out of your organic efforts, kindly email us: support@digital-x-press.com thanks SEO X Press Team
Recommend? No

Rating  By Carlton Noll - Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Ads that charge for clicks only make the ad companies rich. Here's a more common sense approach: https://bit.ly/no-more-ppc-costs-ever
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mickey Wylly - Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Hi there If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Renee Pulsford - Monday, July 19, 2021
Good Afternoon Online directories are important for users looking for detailed information on goods or services. These directories also greatly benefit businesses from an SEO standpoint where such information identifies services and informs searchers with up-to-date content. https://best-marketers.com Warm regards, We offer the most effective marketing services you may order on our website for making big money in a small business, still not interested in getting new clients? Here is a quick, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://best-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Freddie - Monday, July 19, 2021
Hi there The complete selection of all Ray-Ban sunglasses styles available online and only 24.99 dollars. Free shipping & Returns! Insanely special offer for the next 24 hours only! Get yours here: designerframes.online You Won't Want To Miss This! All the best, Freddie Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Linda Cage - Monday, July 19, 2021
By now most people have heard of Bitcoin. Unlike traditional stock markets, Bitcoin has its own cycles of ups and downs. There is a model called "Stock to Flow" price predication model by PlanB (an anonymous Dutch hedge fund manager). Forbes calls this model one of the most accurate price predication model of Bitcoin. https://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenehrlich/2021/04/29/demystifying-bitcoins-remarkably-accurate-price-prediction-model-stock-to-flow/?sh=60d4c376476a According to this model, Bitcoin can hit a price USD$150,000 to USD$300,000 by Dec 2021 or Jan 2022. You can follow this legend's twitter account here: https://twitter.com/100trillionUSD Currently Bitcoin trades around USD$30,000, if PlanB is correct, we can expect a 5 to 10 times gain in Bitcoin in the next 6 to 9 months! Don't have enough money to buy a whole Bitcoin? No worries, anyone can buy a fraction of Bitcoin. For example, if you have $350, you can buy 1/00 (1%) of a Bitcoin! To get started, you can buy your first Bitcoin (or a small fraction of it) below: Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password and enjoy 10% off your trading fees for life! ->https://bit.ly/33yXOqz If you want to take advantage of the crazy discounts now, you can buy cryptocurrecncies at Binance here -> https://bit.ly/33yXOqz (biggest crypto exchange in the world). https://bit.ly/33yXOqz -> Use this link to sign up at Binance for free and get 10% off ALL your trades in Binance forever!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lorri - Monday, July 19, 2021
Hi The complete selection of all Ray-Ban sunglasses styles available online and only 24.99 dollars. Free shipping & Returns! Insanely special offer for the next 24 hours only! Get yours here: designerframes.online You Won't Want To Miss This! The Best, Lorri Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Leonard Sisk - Sunday, July 18, 2021
Hi I’m a marketing director of an IT company (I write my own letters personally, on principal), I specialize in the one and only subject, how to make big money in small business. I thought that because recently there is a lot of interest in online marketing among small businesses, I should personally invite you to see what marketing solutions you can order from us. Here is a practical outcome of working together: You will double or triple your clients with our services at the best price in the shortest amount of time. I’m trying to keep this note brief (in case you are interested, you can check our services) It is best if you respond soon because we currently have a 55% discount on all services. However, if you’re not interested, don’t feel any need to respond. More, I apologize for interrupting your day. https://best-marketers.com Regards, We offer the best IT services you may purchase on our online shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new customers? Here is a simple, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://best-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Gregory Vallery - Saturday, July 17, 2021
Hi there If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lois Loflin - Friday, July 16, 2021
New method to advertise doesn't involve any costs at all: https://bit.ly/no-more-ad-costs
Recommend? No

Rating  By Robert Johnson - Friday, July 16, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? Advantage Capital is a Direct Lender offering loans from 10kk to 500k with funding decisions is less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.advantagecapital.xyz Warm Regards, Robert Johnson Advantage Capital www.advantagecapita.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.advantagecapita.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Advantage Capital 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Dane - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
New Multifunction Anti-theft Waterproof Sling Bag The best ever SUPER Sling Bag: Drop-proof/Anti-theft/Scratch-resistant/USB Charging 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: fashiondaily.online Best, Dane Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Carissa Propst - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Hello! My name is Carissa Propst from Repwarn.Rocks Do you know when someone talks bad about you or your business? Monitor your online reputation with this new tool. Auto-check the web, social media and your competitors in real-time. Check it out now at https://repwarn.rocks/ It takes years to build a good reputation and only minutes to destroy it. Can you afford to let it happen? Take action now. Best Regards Carissa Propst RepWarn.Rocks If you wish no further communication you can unsubscribe at https://repwarn.rocks/unsubscribe.html
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ben Jones - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! I just have one quick question for you. Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? We offer loans from 10k to 500k regardless of credit or collateral, and will give you a funding decision in less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz Warm Regards, Ben Jones Small Business Lenders www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Small Business Lenders 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tanesha Kitchens - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
This new method allows you to advertise for free on sites like Google. Find out more here: https://bit.ly/20-ways-to-get-free-ads
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jessica Stone - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Hi, I want to contribute high-quality content to your website in form of a guest post through a simple 3 step process. 1. I will send three amazing topic ideas that are up to the trend and your readers' interest 2. You need to choose one topic out of those. 3. I will then send a high-quality, plagiarism-free article on that topic. You will just have to publish it with one do-follow backlink to my website. It will be a win-win. Please let me know if we shall start with step 1? Best, Jessica Stone
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kimberley Quinlivan - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
This new method allows you to advertise for free on sites like Google. Find out more here: https://bit.ly/20-ways-to-get-free-ads
Recommend? No

Rating  By Hugo Schutt - Monday, July 12, 2021
Hi there We have just checked your crystalvnguyen.com for the ranking keywords and found that you could use a boost. If interested in getting more out of your organic efforts, kindly email us: support@digital-x-press.com thanks SEO X Press Team
Recommend? No

Rating  By Matthias - Sunday, July 11, 2021
2021 New Telescope Provide You The Clearest Visual Experience Our Super Zoom Telescope would allow you to do this anywhere with no problem! The unbeatable design lets you carry the telescope anywhere taking up no room at all. Save 50% OFF with Free Worldwide Shipping. SHOP NOW today: https://telescope.fun Best Wishes, Matthias Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Roma - Saturday, July 10, 2021
New Multifunction Anti-theft Waterproof Sling Bag The best ever SUPER Sling Bag: Drop-proof/Anti-theft/Scratch-resistant/USB Charging 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: fashiondaily.online Regards, Roma Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Galen McGaw - Saturday, July 10, 2021
You're not going to want to pay for ads anymore once you've seen this: https://bit.ly/new-way-to-advrtise
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jamila - Thursday, July 8, 2021
Hi there The New Powerful LED Flashlight is The Perfect Flashlight For Any Situation! The 3,000 Lumens & Adjustable Zoom gives you the wide field of view and brightness other flashlights don’t have. 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Get it Now: linterna.shop Best Wishes, Jamila Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Edmundo Griswold - Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Make money online selling other people's products, read this: http://bit.ly/affiliate-marketing-how-to-make-it-work
Recommend? No

Rating  By Aleisha - Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Hey Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 24.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: lensoutlet.online To your success, Aleisha Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Veronica Haszler - Monday, July 5, 2021
Hello! My name is Veronica Haszler from ColdReach.Rocks I’m reaching out to see if you’d like to test our new lead generation software. This software can help you find new customers. Check it you at https://ColdReach.Rocks We have helped hundreds of businesses to fill their calendars with interested leads. We have excellent support. The software works and is super easy to use. Try it out now. Let me know if we can be of assistance for you. Best Regards Veronica Haszler ColdReach.Rocks If you wish no further communication you can unsubscribe at https://coldreach.rocks/unsubscribe.html
Recommend? No

Rating  By Saar - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Hi, my name is Saar and I am fundraising for Anne, please help to save the old aunt Anne's house! You too can help us to save the old house together. Anna is an old lady who is very warm with everyone, lives alone, has no family. Please show that you are an understanding, helping person and you know that a similar disaster can happen to anyone. Click here for details: https://bit.ly/2V89bVq I’m so sorry if you take my message as harassment, I don’t intend to harass you, but unfortunately there is no other way to help Anna. Thank you for your understanding, have a nice day, Saar
Recommend? No

Rating  By Saar - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Hi, my name is Saar and I am fundraising for Anne, please help to save the old aunt Anne's house! You too can help us to save the old house together. Anna is an old lady who is very warm with everyone, lives alone, has no family. Please show that you are an understanding, helping person and you know that a similar disaster can happen to anyone. Click here for details: https://bit.ly/2V89bVq I’m so sorry if you take my message as harassment, I don’t intend to harass you, but unfortunately there is no other way to help Anna. Thank you for your understanding, have a nice day, Saar
Recommend? No

Rating  By Elvis Clift - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Not all methods of advertisement cost money — not even on Google. Here's 20 Clever Ways to Get Free Advertising on Google & Beyond: https://bit.ly/20-Clever-Ways-to-Get-Free-Advertising
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tomas Handley - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Good evening SEO optimized website, make crystalvnguyen.com be a faster and cleaner website, choose us: https://business-it-services.com/technicalseo Have great day! We offer the top IT services you can order on our online shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new clients? Here is a quick, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://business-it-services.com/unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Nicholas Leventhal - Saturday, July 3, 2021
Not all methods of advertisement cost money — not even on Google. Here's 20 Clever Ways to Get Free Advertising on Google & Beyond: https://bit.ly/20-Clever-Ways-to-Get-Free-Advertising
Recommend? No

Rating  By Rozella Hudspeth - Saturday, July 3, 2021
Good Afternoon Now, you can have the best SEO marketers work on your website, find and fix errors (if any), optimize performance, help your website rank higher. Hire us: https://business-it-services.com/technicalseo Have great day! We offer the most effective IT services you can purchase on our online shop for making big money in a small business, still not enthusiastic about getting new business? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://business-it-services.com/unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mel - Saturday, July 3, 2021
2021 New Telescope Provide You The Clearest Visual Experience Our Super Zoom Telescope would allow you to do this anywhere with no problem! The unbeatable design lets you carry the telescope anywhere taking up no room at all. Save 50% OFF with Free Worldwide Shipping. SHOP NOW today: https://telescope.fun The Best, Mel Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Chandra Eastwood - Saturday, July 3, 2021
You're not going to want to pay for ads anymore once you've seen this: https://bit.ly/new-way-to-advrtise
Recommend? No

Rating  By Vickie Olvera - Thursday, July 1, 2021
The world was focusing on Doge Coin after Elon Musk tweeted that he owns Doge coin. Do you know there is another cryptocurrency - Shi Inbu Coin is that down 85% from its top earlier? Crypto currencies are volatile and big fortune (and losses) can be made within weeks or months. With Shi Inu at such low prices, you can consider buying some at Binance (https://bit.ly/33yXOqz) Go to this url and simply sign up with your email and password and enjoy 10% off your trading fees for life! ->https://bit.ly/33yXOqz If you want to take advantage of the crazy discounts now, you can buy cryptocurrecncies at Binance here (biggest crypto exchange in the world). https://bit.ly/33yXOqz -> Use this link to sign up at Binance for free and get 10% off ALL your trades in Binance forever!
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mora Whitlock - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Hi Your social media can do more. Your customers are already interacting with brands through social media. If you're not speaking directly to your audience through social platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest, you're missing out. We can't wait to fix this for you. See what we do: https://it-web-marketing.com/socialnetworks Kind regards, We offer the most effective IT services you can find on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting clients? Here is a quick, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://it-web-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harry - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Our small team has experienced administrators, programmers, data experts, messaging experts, marketing gurus. Try our knowledge and start working together, we can support your digital marketing needs much more effectively than many other companies. If you are interested than PLEASE drop us a message here: Albert, moorayalbert@gmail.com Thank you for your time and consideration. Harry
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ben Jones - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! I just have one quick question for you. Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? We offer loans from 10k to 500k regardless of credit or collateral, and will give you a funding decision in less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz Warm Regards, Ben Jones Small Business Lenders www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.smallbusinesslenders1.xyz/unsubscribe, or write to: Small Business Lenders 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Harry - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Our small team has experienced administrators, programmers, data experts, messaging experts, marketing gurus. Try our knowledge and start working together, we can support your digital marketing needs much more effectively than many other companies. If you are interested than PLEASE drop us a message here: Albert, moorayalbert@gmail.com Thank you for your time and consideration. Harry
Recommend? No

Rating  By Waylon Marina - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Hi , I am following up on my message below. Who would I speak with about handling your US order fulfillment and shipping? Regards, Waylon order-fulfillment.net ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Hi, Who would I speak with at your company that manages your product shipping and order fulfillment? We are US company, offering warehousing, order fulfillment and drop shipping to our customers since 2005. Here are some of the items we ship for clients: -Books, training manuals, guides -E-com product drop shipping -New member welcomes boxes and gifts -Product samples -Health and Medical supplements -Marketing materials -Medical program test kits -Follow up gifts to clients, leads, and prospects Do you have some time to discuss - phone / email ? Thanks, Fulfillment Specialist www.Order-Fulfillment.net
Recommend? No

Rating  By Andre Neudorf - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Good morning Social media is the fastest-growing trend in the history of the world. We believe your business can do more on social media. Let us help you grow your social network exposure. Here is our offer to you: https://it-web-marketing.com/socialnetworks Kind regards, We offer the best IT services you can check on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not enthusiastic about getting new business? Here is an easy, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://it-web-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Frederick Gourgaud - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
You should check this out before you spend another dime advertising your site: https://bit.ly/dont-pay-for-ads
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lauri Rohu - Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Hey, How are you doing regarding your Facebook Page Reviews? Facebook Page reviews increase trust and credibility on social media. This might sound strange, but a massive most of 18-35-year-olds trust online reviews as much as recommendations from family and friends. Check what we can perform for you: https://your-web-marketing.com/facebook-page-reviews With best regards, We offer the top IT services you may find on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new customers? Here is an easy, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-web-marketing.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By German Cordner - Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Hey Do you want to optimize your website? Finally, a comprehensive service where you can sit back and let us do everything for you. Let us help you: https://it-technicians.com/technicalseo Have great day! We offer the most effective IT services you can purchase on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not considering getting new clients? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://it-technicians.com/unsubscribe=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Garry - Monday, June 28, 2021
Hi Enjoy the best experiences in using cell phones/tablet to watch the video, play games, facetime, live stream, read, and more with Flexible Adjustable Tablet Holder. Make your life easier at any place, anywhere, anytime. Shop now with 50% OFF at: universalholder.online All the best, Garry Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Gale Pearl - Monday, June 28, 2021
Don't pay for clicks ever again: http://bit.ly/no-more-ppc-costs
Recommend? No

Rating  By Luis L - Monday, June 28, 2021
Hey this is Luis. I lost your number but remembered your site. Need you to contact me ASAP regarding that one deal +16106539916
Recommend? No

Rating  By Hortense Queale - Monday, June 28, 2021
It is with sad regret to inform you that because of the Covid pandemic BestLocalData.com is shutting down at the end of the month. We have lost family members and colleagues and have decided to shut down BestLocalData.com It was a pleasure serving you all these years. We have made all our databases available for $99 (All of it for $99) for those interested. Kind Regards, BestLocalData.com Hortense
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jens Connelly - Sunday, June 27, 2021
It’s much easier to double your business by doubling your conversion rate than by doubling your traffic. Improve conversion by making crystalvnguyen.com faster, here is how: https://your-marketers.com/speedup Kind regards, We offer the most effective IT services you may find on our shop for making big money in a small business, still not enthusiastic about getting new business? Here is a straightforward, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://your-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=crystalvnguyen.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Miquel Arreguin - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Hi If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ferne Sifuentes - Sunday, June 27, 2021
In his TEDx talk, he will share a teaching from the oldest printed book in the world—the Diamond Cutter Sutra—which helps us get everything we want in life, in a way which also helps the entire world. We will be learning an ancient method known as the Four Steps, which can be applied to five different goals: financial independence for the rest of our life; great personal and professional relationships; vibrant health and energy; a clear, happy, and focused mind—and most importantly, how we can use all these to find out why we came into this world, and how we can live a life of great purpose and meaning. Geshe Michael Roach is a Princeton University graduate who spent 25 years in a Tibetan monastery and is the first American to be awarded the degree of Geshe, or Master of Buddhism. He utilized his monastery training to help build a major New York corporation which reached $250 million in annual sales, and was sold to super-investor Warren Buffett in 2009. Michael used a large portion of his business profits, and support from companies like Hewlett Packard, to found a 25-year effort to train and pay Tibetan refugees to input thousands of their endangered ancient books and make them available online for free. We are not affiliated to Michael Roach in anyway. We are helping to spread his message to make this world a better place. Please share with your friends if you find this helpful. Watch Geshe Michael Roach's TED talk here. https://bit.ly/3znMgFe Listen to the Diamond Cutter Sutra in English below in youtube: https://bit.ly/3zpREYz The Diamond Sutra - "The Diamond That Cuts Through Illusion" A new translation In English by Alex Johnson Read by Chris Johnys.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Trista - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Color-changing swimshorts Dive into the ocean and your swimshorts suddenly change color! These swimshorts ara AMAZING! Hurry! 50% Off Worldwide For Limited Time Only! Get it here: coolshorts.online Kind Regards, Trista Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Randal Taggart - Friday, June 25, 2021
Online business that has zero overheads? Yep it's possible, check it out: http://bit.ly/affiliate-marketing-how-to-make-it-work
Recommend? No

Rating  By Judy - Friday, June 25, 2021
Hello Enjoy the best experiences in using cell phones/tablet to watch the video, play games, facetime, live stream, read, and more with Flexible Adjustable Tablet Holder. Make your life easier at any place, anywhere, anytime. Shop now with 50% OFF at: universalholder.online Thank You, Judy Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tammy Burke - Monday, April 12, 2021
My husband and I were traveling Norht and decided to stay in Harrisonburg. We found Valley Nails through google search and decided to book 2 spa pedicures. The staff was very welcoming when we came in. Our time in the chair was relaxing from start to end! We truly enjoyed our experience! Thank you!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Kathy - Thursday, September 10, 2020
This is a wonderful place to be after a long stressful day! It is a very calm, clean and caring environment. I even accidentally bumped polish off and Thomas fixed it the next day. Master of the trade! Thanks Valley Nails!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amber Rexrode - Friday, February 28, 2020
Thomas did an amazing job! This was my first visit and I will be returning as a customer!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Sarah Schooley - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Hi Thomas, your mom mentioned that I can leave my review on Google, can you tell me where to go to do so? Thank you!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mayra Del Real - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
I love their work !!!! They are the best when it comes doesn’t to making you feel comfortable and welcome . Jen is the best I love her ???????? loyal customers right here !!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Colleen - Sunday, June 4, 2017
I had a pedicure and Thomas was great! He was meticulous and gave a fantastic foot message. Highly recommend this salon.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Carolyn - Sunday, May 14, 2017
I made an appt. for a Mommy daughter manicure over Mother's Day weekend. They did a great job making it a great experience for my 5 year old and I was very happy with the time and detail given to us! We have gotten so many compliments on our nails :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Stephany - Thursday, April 20, 2017
After a friendly, prompt and wonderful pedicure, I dinged my big toenail within an hour. I returned to the salon and they treated me quickly and thoroughly, insisting on making it as perfect as possible. Reasonably priced also!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Phyllis Anderson - Friday, December 30, 2016
Thomas you are wonderful!??
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Renee - Sunday, May 1, 2016
This is my first time here. A friend gave me a gift card. I'll definitely be back!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amy B. - Monday, December 28, 2015
I have been going to Valley Nails for a few months now and will never go anywhere else! John, Sue-Ly and Thomas are the tops at what they do. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, and truly make you feel like family. There is no better place.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Shaniece Moore - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Today is my first time here and everything is great! I will definitely be returning!! :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mary L - Friday, April 24, 2015
Thank you for your professional and friendly service. You made me feel welcome.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Patricia. Lewis - Friday, April 17, 2015
I love. Coming here And the people
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jayme Smith - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Will never go anywhere else. Paul does my nails each and every time and does a wonderful job. They are always very professional and the service is fast. I feel like I am known when I come there and love the fact that the same person is there to see me every other week.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Dee - Thursday, August 28, 2014
Let me start out by saying, I would go nowhere else to get my pedicure but Valley Nail.! The relaxation and comfort that I feel while having my pedicure done by a true experienced professional is very much appreciated. Listening to relaxing music sets a perfect atmosphere for the occasion. Thank you for caring about your customers!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tammy Losh - Friday, August 8, 2014
I have known John and Sue Lee for about 16 years . You couldn't ask for a better family or service in the Valley , I Highly recommend their establishment
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jacqueline - Saturday, August 2, 2014
Been coming here since the opening . . . .I'm still here!!! ;)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Andrea - Friday, June 13, 2014
Great experience, great customer service! Highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Samantha - Monday, June 9, 2014
Love love this place! Always fast, always great service, always a good job! U guys ROCK!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tabitha Vernon - Monday, April 7, 2014
Highly recommend! The only place I will ever go for my pedicures!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tanna Holland - Saturday, March 15, 2014
I love Valley :) They rock. Everyone is always friendly and they do such a good job. Got french tips this evening, kudos to you all! Also, love the customer loyalty program.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Faith - Monday, February 24, 2014
I've always had a positive experience. I like the fact that when I make an appointment, I don't have to spend time waiting. John, the owner, does my nails and always does a great job. I've made appointments at other salons in the area, and have spent hours while they try to do 5 different people all at the same time...Work on your nails then go work on someone else. Valley Nails is very respectful of my time, and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Terri - Friday, February 14, 2014
Try the hot stones and the sugar scrub. You are here to be pampered, right? Love the expertise!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Toro - Friday, April 12, 2013
I have always had amazing experiences here, and the staff is wonderful.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Melissa Allman - Saturday, March 30, 2013
Friendly atmosphere. Great service. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Krista - Saturday, March 9, 2013
I have been going there for many years and love this place. I recommend it to everyone.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Brittany - Wednesday, September 5, 2012
I don't trust my toes to anyone else, and have never been disappointed... Love this place!!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kim Warner - Thursday, April 26, 2012
The best place in town!! I could never imagine going anywhere else. Nicest staff and their work is beautiful :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Vanessa - Friday, April 20, 2012
This is my third time coming here and I was very satisfied! They always do a great job, especially for the price! :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By J.J Updike. - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
I have never had but an excellent and very professional service given by this salon. Their eye for detail is excellent. Also their work to maintain cleanliness is above their competitors. I would not go anywhere else.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Valley Nails Management - Thursday, January 19, 2012
First of all, all of us at Valley Nails would personally like to thank all of our customers for their Business, Loyalty and Love you all had for Valley Nails which made 2011 a memorable year. We will continue to provide our very best services to meets or exceeds your expectations. In this business world, it is very hard to satisfy every clientele that walks through our door. Therefore, we would greatly appreciate if each of our clients will interact with us more often (thank you for good service, suggestions if you dislike something). Communications will make our job much easier and the services you receive from us will be a lot better. Secondly, I (the guy that June mentioned in her feedback) would sincerely like to thank June for her precise and details feedback and welcome June to Valley Nails. I am sorry if my behaviors or attitude created a grudge you had toward me. For future reference, I will be more careful with my wording and be less cocky about what I am best at doing. I think once you get to know me, your outlook at me will be completely different. Again, I would like to thank all of our customers for your patronages and keep the feedbacks coming (but please talk to us before you post any negative feedback online, since it has a strong negative impact for our business). Last but not least, we will have to give ourselves a five star for this feedback since we think it is extremely appropriate not because we all work here but because we believed our service is top notch and the best in the ‘Burg. Take care of yourselves and your loved ones. Love You All…
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
One stop would be the answer. I love the place, the services they provided to me were so wonderful, the salon was clean, my toes and my gel nails looked perfect. It has been almost 3 weeks but my toes or my nails just look as new as it can be. The lady was so nice to me, she was gentle & really taking her time working on my toes. There was 1 thing that I didn't like about my visit that the young man close by was talking too loud about the customer toes that he was working on and his cockiness way when keep on talking about every 1 should take care their feets and all stuffs like he knows all really bother me. But luckily he wasn't working on my toes, no 1 coming to any nails salon with nice, well trim toes or nails so I hope he high enough position there that would read this review and change his attitude. But other then that I highly recommend to come to Valley Nails when you get a chance and experiment a wonderful pedicure and manicure like I had :-)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
I went back to the web site just to tell my personal experiments for my pedicure and my gel manicure and totally disagree to couple bad reviews. I just recently moved to Harrisonburg and needed to get my nails done, without knowing much about the town. I went online and searched for nails salon in Harrisonburg, many nails salons popped up, some with reviews some with none. But Valley nails caught my eyes because it actually has a web site with informations about the salon and details of their services and their prices (which none of any nails salons in Harrisonburg has a web site with that much informations and pictures of the salon). Reply to the review from Samgam in google. You must not know what you are talking about, none of your comments have any related to your experiences with the services and prices that they provide. The salon has a web site that isnt one of the best way to advertise now a day? But with my personal experiences, I dont think they need to. One stop would be
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By K - Sunday, January 15, 2012
I went there today for the first time. I had been going to other places prior, and the first thing I noticed right off the bat was how clean it was!! Sue-Ly did my pedicure, and she was as nice as she could be. John and Thomas were also there, and they did a fabulous job on the girls I went with. I would recommend anyone to go there, I will definitely be back!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kitty G. - Sunday, November 20, 2011
I tried several other shops in town when I moved here and was very very disappointed not anything like I was use to until I found John and he and his family opened Valley Nails. I don't go anywhere else and that has been for 12-years. John is the best and My nails always, always look great! I have had all of the technicians give me a Pedicure Su-leigh does the most and they are relaxing, done professionally and the best part is it's always the way I want it done. Their shop is clean, clean, clean - by far the best in town. The service is good and they are very friendly.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By SUSAN B. - Tuesday, September 13, 2011
I'VE BEEN GOING TO VALLEY NAILS FOR ABOUT 10 YRS. I'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. THIS IS A VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY PLACE.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kayla K. - Washington DC - Thursday, June 10, 2010
I just recently went in BLINDLY to get my eyebrows done. I had never heard of Vally Nails before. This is by far the best eyebrow waxing I've gotten in Virginia. NOT KIDDING! I walk in and was seen right away but what really got me was the time put into my waxing. The woman (mistakigly didn't get her name) waxed my eyebrows to precision! She spent her sweet time on each eyebrow getting it perfect. It was great and now when ever I'm in Harrisonburg Vally Nails will be my go to salon for my precious eyebrows. =O)
Recommend? Yes

Neutral/Good
Rating  By Joanna B. - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Valley Nails is one of the busiest nail places in town. They are fast and skillful at what they do. They have several pedicure stations and lots of manicure stations. With a huge selection of colors to choose from, you can always pick a ...?
Recommend? Yes