Wednesday
May 18, 2022
8:28:28 AM
Autumn burned brightly, a running flame through the mountains, a torch flung to the trees. Live Laugh Love!   [ Log In ]
Customers Feedback
 
Rating  By Trudy Barrow - Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Hi there, Have you ever wondered why new tokens listed on Uniswap, Pancakeswap or any decentralized exchange are always subject to insane price volatility? Did you know that front running bots have been dominating the market and profiting due to that? Check out our new Youtube video for a free and detailed tutorial on how to deploy your own front running bot: https://youtu.be/SQHFveYdjV8 Kind Regards, Trudy
Recommend? No

Rating  By Carlton - Monday, May 16, 2022
Good day I wanted to reach out and let you know about our new dog harness. It's really easy to put on and take off - in just 2 seconds - and it's personalized for each dog. Plus, we offer a lifetime warranty so you can be sure your pet is always safe and stylish. We've had a lot of success with it so far and I think your dog would love it. Get yours today with 50% OFF: https://caredogbest.com FREE Shipping - TODAY ONLY! Have a great time, Carlton
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ed Harris - Monday, May 16, 2022
Hello, I hope you are doing well, and business is Great! However, if you need working capital to further grow and expand your business, we may be a perfect fit for you and here’s why. Our loans are NOT based on your personal credit, and NO collateral is required. We are a Direct Lender who can approve your loan today, and fund as early as Tomorrow. We offer loans from 5k to 500k with flexible payments and great terms. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.fundingexperts.xyz Applying does NOT affect your credit! Warm Regards, Ed Harris Funding Experts www.fundingexperts.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.fundingexperts.xyz/unsubscribe or write to: Funding Experts 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eric Jones - Monday, May 16, 2022
My name’s Eric and I just found your site valleynailssalon.com. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://talkwithwebtraffic.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://talkwithwebtraffic.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://talkwithwebtraffic.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebtraffic.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Horacio Findlay - Sunday, May 15, 2022
Submit your site to over 1000 advertising websites for free now https://bit.ly/submitnow1000
Recommend? No

Rating  By Henry Dale - Friday, May 13, 2022
Hey, Do you offer financing to your clients? We partner with coaching businesses to set up buy now pay later solutions for their business, every client is approved. The business gets paid UPFRONT with NO RECOURSE, and the client makes affordable monthly payments. Do you think this may be a good fit in your business? We have case studies of companies adding 5, 6 and 7 figures monthly revenues with our partnership. Reply with a quick "YES" and your best number for more information on how this works. Be happy, be healthy. Henry.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jade - Thursday, May 12, 2022
Good Morning, I hope this email finds you well. I wanted to let you know about our new BANGE backpacks and sling bags that just released. Bange is perfect for students, professionals and travelers. The backpacks and sling bags feature a built-in USB charging port, making it easy to charge your devices on the go. Also they are waterproof and anti-theft design, making it ideal for carrying your valuables. Both bags are made of durable and high-quality materials, and are perfect for everyday use or travel. Order yours now at 50% OFF with FREE Shipping: https://bangeonline.store The Best, Jade
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jeffrey Shippee - Thursday, May 12, 2022
Give your new site a boost, submit your site now to our free directory and start getting more clients https://bit.ly/ADDYOURWEBSITE
Recommend? No

Rating  By Paul Moore - Thursday, May 12, 2022
Hello, Is the lack of working capital holding your business back? Don’t let things like bad credit or short time in business keep you from getting the funds you need. Loans Superstore is a direct lender who will approve your loan today and fund as early as tomorrow. Just click on the link to instantly see how much you qualify for www.loanssuperstore.xyz Applying does NOT affect your credit! Warm Regards, Paul Moore Loans Superstore www.loanssuperstore.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.loanssuperstore.xyz/unsubscribe or write to: Loans Superstore 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Casey Jackson - Thursday, May 12, 2022
Hi, looks like i can't call you, anything wrong with a phone number on the website?
Recommend? No

Rating  By Katy Trilly - Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Hi, We'd like to introduce to you our explainer video service, which we feel can benefit your site valleynailssalon.com. Check out some of our existing videos here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYoUQjxvhA0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOnhn77TgDE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKY4a3hvmUc All of our videos are in a similar animated format as the above examples, and we have voice over artists with US/UK/Australian/Canadian accents. We can also produce voice overs in languages other than English. They can show a solution to a problem or simply promote one of your products or services. They are concise, can be uploaded to video sites such as YouTube, and can be embedded into your website or featured on landing pages. Our prices are as follows depending on video length: Up to 1 minute = $259 1-2 minutes = $379 2-3 minutes = $489 *All prices above are in USD and include an engaging, captivating video with full script and voice-over. If this is something you would like to discuss further, don't hesitate to reply. Kind Regards, Katy
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mark Schaefer - Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Many companies are known for their product development. That is their expertise. As senior account executive for business development at Nutritional Products International, I have worked with brands that have created and developed innovative products that consumers would want to buy. But these companies don’t have the staff or knowledge to successfully launch their products in the U.S. This is why many domestic and international health and wellness brands reach out to NPI. Launching products in the U.S. is our expertise. On a daily basis, I research companies in the health and wellness sectors, which is how I came across your brand. NPI, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL., can help you. Through a one-stop, turnkey platform called the “Evolution of Distribution,” NPI gives you all the expertise and services you need when you launch your product line here. We become your headquarters in the United States. What does NPI do? We import, distribute, and market your product line. When you work with NPI, you don’t need to hire a U.S. sales and support team or contract with a high-priced Madison Avenue marketing agency. NPI, along with its sister company, InHealth Media, collaboratively work to market your products to consumers and retailers throughout the U.S. For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at MarkS@nutricompany.com. Respectfully, Mark Mark Schaeffer Senior Account Executive for Business Development Nutritional Products International 150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800 Boca Raton, FL 33432 Office: 561-544-071 MarkS@nutricompany.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By vicky - Tuesday, May 10, 2022
hello call me to make an appointment, your business phone is not being answered
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Ieva Kubiliute - Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Hi I am writing to you on behalf Giejo Magazine. We have received a substantial number of enquiries asking us to feature valleynailssalon.com in our "Business Spotlight" section covering inspirational business stories (not sure if these enquiries were from your PR team or customers). We would be happy to feature valleynailssalon.com in the next month's edition of the magazine. Here is a bit about the "Business Spolight" section The purpose of the section is to provide readers with an insight into how the business was started, a story about its founders, their motivations for starting the business, an executive overview of the company and what it does, a review of its products/services, how it compares to other companies in the industry. The piece should be informative rather than promotional. We are interested more in putting the founders/owners in the spotlight and tracking their journey. The purpose of this piece is to inspire people and not to promote products or services. Please let me know if you are interested. I would appreciate if you could revert to me by the end of the week as we are pretty tight on the deadlines. In your reply, please copy in stories@shopgiejo.com Kind regards Ieva Kubiliute
Recommend? No

Rating  By Steve Angeli - Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Hi, We're wondering if you'd be interested in a strong backlink (Moz DA50) to valleynailssalon.com to help improve your search engine rankings? Our price is just 50 USD, to be paid via Paypal and this is a one-time fee for a permanent backlink. If you'd like more information about the site and the options available, just reply to this email and we can discuss things further. Kind Regards, Steve
Recommend? No

Rating  By John Williams - Monday, May 9, 2022
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? Loans Finders is a Direct Lender offering loans from 10k to 500k with funding decisions is less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.loansfinders.xyz Warm Regards, John Williams Loans Finders www.loansfinders.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.loansfinders.xyz/unsubscribe or write to: Loans Finders 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eric Jones - Monday, May 9, 2022
My name’s Eric and I just found your site valleynailssalon.com. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE https://jumboleadmagnet.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://jumboleadmagnet.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Damien Moll - Sunday, May 8, 2022
You can submit your site to over 1000 different business/advertising directories for free with one click https://bit.ly/submitsitetodirectory
Recommend? No

Rating  By Arron Holifield - Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Hello, from CustomData.me we are a provider of unique databases that could help your business. Please visit us at CustomData.me to see if we can help you. Regards, Arron
Recommend? No

Rating  By Marlon Temple - Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Add your site to 1000 business directories with one click here-> https://bit.ly/submitsitetodirectory
Recommend? No

Rating  By Sang - Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Morning Defrost frozen foods in minutes safely and naturally with our THAW KING™. 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED Buy now: https://thawking.store Best Wishes, Sang
Recommend? No

Rating  By Antonetta Troy - Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Hello YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: valleynailssalon.com ? We Provide Website Traffic 100% safe for your site, from Search Engines or Social Media Sites from any country you want. With this traffic, you can boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> http://griffinglru63963.bloggerbags.com/8099334/get-quality-visitors-for-your-site Thanks, Antonetta Troy
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ed Harris - Monday, May 2, 2022
Hello, I hope you are doing well, and business is Great! However, if you need working capital to further grow and expand your business, we may be a perfect fit for you and here’s why. Our loans are NOT based on your personal credit, and NO collateral is required. We are a Direct Lender who can approve your loan today, and fund as early as Tomorrow. We offer loans from 5k to 500k with flexible payments and great terms. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.fundingexperts.xyz Applying does NOT affect your credit! Warm Regards, Ed Harris Funding Experts www.fundingexperts.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.fundingexperts.xyz/unsubscribe or write to: Funding Experts 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Andrew Douglas - Sunday, May 1, 2022
Guys, trying to submit a message, but the form isn’t working and when I call it points me to auto responder. Is there any correct number, or email that I can use or any way to contact?
Recommend? No

Rating  By Virgilio - Saturday, April 30, 2022
Hi Don't you hate carrying a big bulky backpack when you are only going out for the day? This high quality shoulder bag solves that problem. Carry enough without bogging yourself down! Perfect for that fishing trip or day hike! 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: https://fashionbag.sale Thanks and Best Regards, Virgilio
Recommend? No

Rating  By Abigail Anton - Saturday, April 30, 2022
Hi there Do you want to get backlinks from domains that have tons of ranking keywords? https://www.monkeydigital.co/semrush-backlinks/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Terra Daplyn - Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Congrats on your new site, get it listed here for free and we'll start sending people to your site https://bit.ly/submit-your-site-now
Recommend? No

Rating  By Edwina Garnett - Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Hello If you ever need Negative SEO or a de-rank strategy, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By BTC Giveaway - Monday, April 25, 2022
You have been chosen to participate in one of the biggest bitcoin giveaways. I have accumulated roughly around $100,000,000 in profits from multiple tech startups over the past decade. Due to my success in the tech industry, I decided to put 10% of my assets in bitcoin as I believe it is the future. You can see it here https://i.postimg.cc/qvFXT8wv/giveaway.jpg Out of good faith I’m giving away $1,000,000 of that to select individuals for a short period of time. Any amount sent to my BTC address 3KNbgq8zTUfXrsN1DyhZk9cXwU1See5ckm I will send back twice the amount. The minimum amount is $5,000 and the maximum amount is $500,000. 3qy23ZBs
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eugenio - Sunday, April 24, 2022
World's Best Neck Massager Get it Now 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Wellness Enthusiasts! There has never been a better time to take care of your neck pain! Our clinical-grade TENS technology will ensure you have neck relief in as little as 20 minutes. Get Yours: hineck.online Best, Eugenio Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Florencia Mallard - Saturday, April 23, 2022
Online shopping is a 586.9 BILLION dollar market and today is your chance to become a highly paid leader and “go-to” person IN that market and earn commissions on autopilot. When you’re looking at a 586.9 BILLION dollar Market you want to be at the top 10% of that market. Basically, you want to be the one people listen to in that market, The one people buy from. ==>> https://freeamazestore.blogspot.com/ And the fastest and easiest way to do so, is to build an online store, which makes you an instant authority, which establishes you as a leader, which is filled with quality content in the niche you chose and affiliate links to the products you promote. In fact, just one store that takes off can make you a million dollars in commissions by the end of 2022. And what’s a million dollars out of 586.9 BILLION? Practically nothing. So how do you create these high authority stores in multiple niches? Well, there’s a new software called Amaze which is going live tomorrow, That creates these automated stores in crypto, amazon and clickbank (you choose which and what you want to earn money with) and each store it creates is ready for traffic and to earn your commissions. Completely automated. ==>> https://freeamazestore.blogspot.com/ And on top of that, in 1 click the software gets you free traffic in less than 60 seconds with a powerful traffic engine which is specially designed for this. And all this beauty in just a few clicks. Amaze goes live tomorrow at 11:00 AM ET, and when it launches, The early bird pricing will be activated so this will be very affordable. Check out my bonuses that you can expect first thing tomorrow at 11:00 AM EST, delivered directly to your inbox: ==>> https://freeamazestore.blogspot.com/ Expect a sleepless night tonight out of excitement.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mark Schaefer - Saturday, April 23, 2022
Let me introduce you to Nutritional Products International, a global brand management company based in Boca Raton, FL, which helps domestic and international health and wellness companies launch products in the U.S. As senior account executive for business development at NPI, I work with many health and wellness brands that are seeking to enter the U.S. market or expand their sales in America. After researching your brand and product line, I would like to discuss how we can expand your penetration in the world’s largest consumer market. At NPI, we work hard to make product launches as easy and smooth as possible. We are a one-stop, turnkey approach. For many brands, we become their U.S. headquarters because we offer all the services they need to sell products in America. NPI provides sales, logistics, regulatory compliance, and marketing expertise to our clients. We import, distribute, and promote your products. NPI for more than a decade has helped large and small health and wellness brands bring their products to the U.S. NPI is your fast track to the retail market. For more information, please reply to this email or contact me at MarkS@nutricompany.com. Respectfully, Mark Mark Schaeffer Senior Account Executive for Business Development Nutritional Products International 150 Palmetto Park Blvd., Suite 800 Boca Raton, FL 33432 Office: 561-544-071 MarkS@nutricompany.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Paul Moore - Friday, April 22, 2022
Hello, Is the lack of working capital holding your business back? Don’t let things like bad credit or short time in business keep you from getting the funds you need. Loans Superstore is a direct lender who will approve your loan today and fund as early as tomorrow. Just click on the link to instantly see how much you qualify for www.loanssuperstore.xyz Applying does NOT affect your credit! Warm Regards, Paul Moore Loans Superstore www.loanssuperstore.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.loanssuperstore.xyz/unsubscribe or write to: Loans Superstore 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Felisha Greenlee - Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Hi there If you ever need Negative SEO or a de-rank strategy, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Thao Crowley - Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Hello. It is with sad regret to inform you TopDataList.com is shutting down. We have made all our databases available for you for a once off fee. Visit us on TopDataList.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By John Williams - Monday, April 18, 2022
Hello, I hope life is treating you kind and business is AWESOME! Would you consider a Working Capital Loan for your business if the price and terms were acceptable? Loans Finders is a Direct Lender offering loans from 10k to 500k with funding decisions is less than 30 seconds without pulling your credit or submitting a single document. Just click on the link to INSTANTLY see how much you qualify for www.loansfinders.xyz Warm Regards, John Williams Loans Finders www.loansfinders.xyz This is an Advertisement. To unsubscribe, click here www.loansfinders.xyz/unsubscribe or write to: Loans Finders 9169 W State St #3242 Garden City, ID 83714
Recommend? No

Rating  By Karry Makinson - Thursday, April 14, 2022
ZippyLeads.org is running an easter special till the 18th of April. Get all the leads you need for your company with our easter special.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Johan Fourie - Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Hello. My name is Johan Fourie and I am looking to sell DataList.biz. We are a data company that has been in the industry for 12 years. We do around $170k/year in revenue. 1) I am looking to sell 50% of the business for $5k. 2) It would be helpful if you are knowledgeable about the Data Business. 3) I am looking for someone that is willing to take over administration, support, client relations. 4) I will continue to do the marketing for new products. 5) You will accept all future income and pay me from it. Please contact me on WhatsApp +27 72 280 1952 or my personal email: johanfourieinc@gmail.com if you are interested in this and we can have a call. Regards, Johan Fourie
Recommend? No

Rating  By Camille - Monday, April 11, 2022
Hey there PawSafer™ Can Safely Trim Your Dog'S Nails In No Time From Home. Get it while it's still 50% OFF + FREE Shipping Buy here: https://pawsafer.shop Enjoy, Camille
Recommend? No

Rating  By Eileen Rutledge - Sunday, April 10, 2022
If you ever need more social audience for valleynailssalon.com, we can run Facebook Traffic campaigns with this service: https://www.seo-treff.de/product/country-targeted-traffic/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Phillipp Scrymgeour - Saturday, April 9, 2022
Hello Sir! I working for Bizcope SEO company in Bangladesh. My client needing backlinks urgently. So sir, I requesting that you give me a do follow, permanent backlink on your blog. When you are done, please sending me email to confirming. Here is my client website: https://greenroads.com/collections/cbd-edibles-gummies Plz also creating a 5 star GMB and Trust Pilot reviewings too. If I do not seeing a backlink in one week, I am create million toxic blog comment spam and redirect backlink to valleynailssalon.com and you can saying goodbye to your Google rankings for 1 year or more. I trust you making correct decision Sir. I giving you 7 days. If I getting link from you, I will also add a back-link to valleynailssalon.com on https://www.patchadam.com/collections/cbd-edibles Best wishes from sunny Bangladesh Dusyanthan Balasubramanian Bizcope | SEO, Web Design & Digital Marketing Company Address: 89/7 Gopibag Biswa Road, Nadian Tower, Level 3 Dhaka, 1203, Bangladesh
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kathy - Thursday, September 10, 2020
This is a wonderful place to be after a long stressful day! It is a very calm, clean and caring environment. I even accidentally bumped polish off and Thomas fixed it the next day. Master of the trade! Thanks Valley Nails!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amber Rexrode - Friday, February 28, 2020
Thomas did an amazing job! This was my first visit and I will be returning as a customer!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Sarah Schooley - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Hi Thomas, your mom mentioned that I can leave my review on Google, can you tell me where to go to do so? Thank you!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mayra Del Real - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
I love their work !!!! They are the best when it comes doesn’t to making you feel comfortable and welcome . Jen is the best I love her ???????? loyal customers right here !!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Colleen - Sunday, June 4, 2017
I had a pedicure and Thomas was great! He was meticulous and gave a fantastic foot message. Highly recommend this salon.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Carolyn - Sunday, May 14, 2017
I made an appt. for a Mommy daughter manicure over Mother's Day weekend. They did a great job making it a great experience for my 5 year old and I was very happy with the time and detail given to us! We have gotten so many compliments on our nails :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Stephany - Thursday, April 20, 2017
After a friendly, prompt and wonderful pedicure, I dinged my big toenail within an hour. I returned to the salon and they treated me quickly and thoroughly, insisting on making it as perfect as possible. Reasonably priced also!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Phyllis Anderson - Friday, December 30, 2016
Thomas you are wonderful!??
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Renee - Sunday, May 1, 2016
This is my first time here. A friend gave me a gift card. I'll definitely be back!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amy B. - Monday, December 28, 2015
I have been going to Valley Nails for a few months now and will never go anywhere else! John, Sue-Ly and Thomas are the tops at what they do. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, and truly make you feel like family. There is no better place.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Shaniece Moore - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Today is my first time here and everything is great! I will definitely be returning!! :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mary L - Friday, April 24, 2015
Thank you for your professional and friendly service. You made me feel welcome.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Patricia. Lewis - Friday, April 17, 2015
I love. Coming here And the people
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jayme Smith - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Will never go anywhere else. Paul does my nails each and every time and does a wonderful job. They are always very professional and the service is fast. I feel like I am known when I come there and love the fact that the same person is there to see me every other week.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Dee - Thursday, August 28, 2014
Let me start out by saying, I would go nowhere else to get my pedicure but Valley Nail.! The relaxation and comfort that I feel while having my pedicure done by a true experienced professional is very much appreciated. Listening to relaxing music sets a perfect atmosphere for the occasion. Thank you for caring about your customers!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tammy Losh - Friday, August 8, 2014
I have known John and Sue Lee for about 16 years . You couldn't ask for a better family or service in the Valley , I Highly recommend their establishment
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jacqueline - Saturday, August 2, 2014
Been coming here since the opening . . . .I'm still here!!! ;)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Andrea - Friday, June 13, 2014
Great experience, great customer service! Highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Samantha - Monday, June 9, 2014
Love love this place! Always fast, always great service, always a good job! U guys ROCK!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tabitha Vernon - Monday, April 7, 2014
Highly recommend! The only place I will ever go for my pedicures!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tanna Holland - Saturday, March 15, 2014
I love Valley :) They rock. Everyone is always friendly and they do such a good job. Got french tips this evening, kudos to you all! Also, love the customer loyalty program.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Faith - Monday, February 24, 2014
I've always had a positive experience. I like the fact that when I make an appointment, I don't have to spend time waiting. John, the owner, does my nails and always does a great job. I've made appointments at other salons in the area, and have spent hours while they try to do 5 different people all at the same time...Work on your nails then go work on someone else. Valley Nails is very respectful of my time, and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Terri - Friday, February 14, 2014
Try the hot stones and the sugar scrub. You are here to be pampered, right? Love the expertise!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Toro - Friday, April 12, 2013
I have always had amazing experiences here, and the staff is wonderful.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Melissa Allman - Saturday, March 30, 2013
Friendly atmosphere. Great service. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Krista - Saturday, March 9, 2013
I have been going there for many years and love this place. I recommend it to everyone.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Brittany - Wednesday, September 5, 2012
I don't trust my toes to anyone else, and have never been disappointed... Love this place!!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kim Warner - Thursday, April 26, 2012
The best place in town!! I could never imagine going anywhere else. Nicest staff and their work is beautiful :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Vanessa - Friday, April 20, 2012
This is my third time coming here and I was very satisfied! They always do a great job, especially for the price! :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By J.J Updike. - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
I have never had but an excellent and very professional service given by this salon. Their eye for detail is excellent. Also their work to maintain cleanliness is above their competitors. I would not go anywhere else.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Valley Nails Management - Thursday, January 19, 2012
First of all, all of us at Valley Nails would personally like to thank all of our customers for their Business, Loyalty and Love you all had for Valley Nails which made 2011 a memorable year. We will continue to provide our very best services to meets or exceeds your expectations. In this business world, it is very hard to satisfy every clientele that walks through our door. Therefore, we would greatly appreciate if each of our clients will interact with us more often (thank you for good service, suggestions if you dislike something). Communications will make our job much easier and the services you receive from us will be a lot better. Secondly, I (the guy that June mentioned in her feedback) would sincerely like to thank June for her precise and details feedback and welcome June to Valley Nails. I am sorry if my behaviors or attitude created a grudge you had toward me. For future reference, I will be more careful with my wording and be less cocky about what I am best at doing. I think once you get to know me, your outlook at me will be completely different. Again, I would like to thank all of our customers for your patronages and keep the feedbacks coming (but please talk to us before you post any negative feedback online, since it has a strong negative impact for our business). Last but not least, we will have to give ourselves a five star for this feedback since we think it is extremely appropriate not because we all work here but because we believed our service is top notch and the best in the ‘Burg. Take care of yourselves and your loved ones. Love You All…
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
One stop would be the answer. I love the place, the services they provided to me were so wonderful, the salon was clean, my toes and my gel nails looked perfect. It has been almost 3 weeks but my toes or my nails just look as new as it can be. The lady was so nice to me, she was gentle & really taking her time working on my toes. There was 1 thing that I didn't like about my visit that the young man close by was talking too loud about the customer toes that he was working on and his cockiness way when keep on talking about every 1 should take care their feets and all stuffs like he knows all really bother me. But luckily he wasn't working on my toes, no 1 coming to any nails salon with nice, well trim toes or nails so I hope he high enough position there that would read this review and change his attitude. But other then that I highly recommend to come to Valley Nails when you get a chance and experiment a wonderful pedicure and manicure like I had :-)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
I went back to the web site just to tell my personal experiments for my pedicure and my gel manicure and totally disagree to couple bad reviews. I just recently moved to Harrisonburg and needed to get my nails done, without knowing much about the town. I went online and searched for nails salon in Harrisonburg, many nails salons popped up, some with reviews some with none. But Valley nails caught my eyes because it actually has a web site with informations about the salon and details of their services and their prices (which none of any nails salons in Harrisonburg has a web site with that much informations and pictures of the salon). Reply to the review from Samgam in google. You must not know what you are talking about, none of your comments have any related to your experiences with the services and prices that they provide. The salon has a web site that isnt one of the best way to advertise now a day? But with my personal experiences, I dont think they need to. One stop would be
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By K - Sunday, January 15, 2012
I went there today for the first time. I had been going to other places prior, and the first thing I noticed right off the bat was how clean it was!! Sue-Ly did my pedicure, and she was as nice as she could be. John and Thomas were also there, and they did a fabulous job on the girls I went with. I would recommend anyone to go there, I will definitely be back!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kitty G. - Sunday, November 20, 2011
I tried several other shops in town when I moved here and was very very disappointed not anything like I was use to until I found John and he and his family opened Valley Nails. I don't go anywhere else and that has been for 12-years. John is the best and My nails always, always look great! I have had all of the technicians give me a Pedicure Su-leigh does the most and they are relaxing, done professionally and the best part is it's always the way I want it done. Their shop is clean, clean, clean - by far the best in town. The service is good and they are very friendly.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By SUSAN B. - Tuesday, September 13, 2011
I'VE BEEN GOING TO VALLEY NAILS FOR ABOUT 10 YRS. I'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. THIS IS A VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY PLACE.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kayla K. - Washington DC - Thursday, June 10, 2010
I just recently went in BLINDLY to get my eyebrows done. I had never heard of Vally Nails before. This is by far the best eyebrow waxing I've gotten in Virginia. NOT KIDDING! I walk in and was seen right away but what really got me was the time put into my waxing. The woman (mistakigly didn't get her name) waxed my eyebrows to precision! She spent her sweet time on each eyebrow getting it perfect. It was great and now when ever I'm in Harrisonburg Vally Nails will be my go to salon for my precious eyebrows. =O)
Recommend? Yes

Neutral/Good
Rating  By Joanna B. - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Valley Nails is one of the busiest nail places in town. They are fast and skillful at what they do. They have several pedicure stations and lots of manicure stations. With a huge selection of colors to choose from, you can always pick a ...?
Recommend? Yes