Thursday
November 21, 2019
10:39:14 AM
Customers Feedback
 
Rating  By Terrence Wildman - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
We're looking for website owners like yourself who want to automate their existing business and make some extra income... Continuous Residual Income and the product practically sells itself on auto pilot. Check out: http://trimurl.co/AutomateAnyBusiness.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Florian Hutto - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
hi there We all know there are no tricks with google anymore So, instead of looking for ways to trick google, why not perform a whitehat results driven monthly SEO Plan for valleynailssalon.com instead. Check out our plans https://googlealexarank.com/index.php/seo-packages/ We know how to get you into top safely, without risking your investment during google updates thanks and regards Top SEO Experts
Recommend? No

Rating  By Raymond Mcdade - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Unlimited FREE Traffic + Website On Autopilot Imagine making $50,000+ PER MONTH WITHOUT the need to have a mailing list to get started or any experience… ...and doing it in just 20 MINUTES a day. That's EXACTLY what you'll learn how to do when you pick up Lazee Profitz. click here---->> http://bit.ly/unlimitedwebtrafficandfreesite Learn the same system that made them $50,000+ PER MONTH... click here--->> http://bit.ly/unlimitedwebtrafficandfreesite Jason and Mosh are exposing a top SECRET software for making money online that is super EASY… Forget about wasting your time with the same rehashed garbage that you're sick and tired of seeing… When you pick this up, you'll be able to start getting results in just 30 mins/day. To your continued success, lazee profitz http://bit.ly/unlimitedwebtrafficandfreesite
Recommend? No

Rating  By Tiara Dunning - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
How would you like to post your business on over 1000 ad sites every month? Pay one low monthly fee and get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! To find out more check out our site here: http://www.postonthousandsofsites.xyz
Recommend? No

Rating  By James Harrison - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Hi there, My name is James and I would like to know if you would have any interest to have your website valleynailssalon.com listed as an industry link on our fast growing blog bigwidewebpro.com ? We would like to add your website as an current industry link in a blog post and promote to readers. This in turn helps your search engine ranks. Our blog is fast growing and will include a wide range of topics and categories. Just let us know by going to submit your industry link directly here www.bigwidewebpro.com Thank you James www.bigwidewebpro.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Nancy Bucher - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Get backlinks from websites which have Domain Authority above 50. Very rare and hard to get backlinks. Order today at a very low price, while the offer lasts. read more: https://www.monkeydigital.co/product/250-da-50-backlinks/ thanks and regards Monkey Digital Team support@monkeydigital.co
Recommend? No

Rating  By Megan Rodriguez - Monday, November 18, 2019
Hi, I had a look at your Instagram Instagram and it looks pretty good. The question I have is this, is your Instagram giving you the traffic and engagement that you deserve? We help people organically increase their followers and engagement. Discover how we can help you get the genuine followers you deserve: https://instgrambiz.top/wal/?=valleynailssalon.com Regards, Megan Instagram Growth Specialist InstagramBiz 500 Westover Dr #12733 Sanford, NC 27330 If you prefer not to receive commercial messages regarding Instagram for your website, please opt out here: https://www.instagrambiz.top/out.php/?site=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jim Stratton - Monday, November 18, 2019
What is the absolute best (and easiest) source of new customers? New families that buy homes and move into your community! We can help you attract them every month, all year round. Before your competitors even know they exist. See below to get your FREE new homeowner count projections and FREE Samples. FREE New Customer Kit: http://homebuyermarketing.top/best/?=valleynailssalon.com Regards, Jim Stratton 800-394-6840 j.stratton@homebuyerintro.com administered by Mail Manager, Inc. 5124 Ralston St Ventura, CA 93003 If this type of marketing message is not for you, you can skip out here: https://homebuyermarketing.top/out.php?site=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Ryan C - Monday, November 18, 2019
I came across your website (http://valleynailssalon.com/feedback/) and just wanted to reach out to see if you're hiring? If so, I'd like to extend an offer to post to top job sites like ZipRecruiter, Glassdoor, TopUSAJobs, and more at no cost for two weeks. Here are some of the key benefits: -- Post to top job sites with one click -- Manage all candidates in one place -- No cost for two weeks You can post your job openings now by going to our website below: >> TryProJob [dot] com * Please use offer code 987FREE -- Expires Soon * Thanks for your time, Ryan C. Pro Job Network 10451 Twin Rivers Rd #279 Columbia, MD 21044 To OPT OUT, please email ryanc [at] pjnmail [dot] com with "REMOVE valleynailssalon.com" in the subject line.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Melvina Kinney - Sunday, November 17, 2019
Looking for fresh buyers? Receive hundreds of people who are ready to buy sent directly to your website. Boost your profits super fast. Start seeing results in as little as 48 hours. To get details email us here: alfred4756will@gmail.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Floy Dougharty - Sunday, November 17, 2019
We're looking for website owners like yourself who want to automate their existing business and make some extra income... Continuous Residual Income and the product practically sells itself on auto pilot. Check out: http://trimurl.co/AutomateAnyBusiness.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Sarah Schooley - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Hi Thomas, your mom mentioned that I can leave my review on Google, can you tell me where to go to do so? Thank you!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mayra Del Real - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
I love their work !!!! They are the best when it comes doesn’t to making you feel comfortable and welcome . Jen is the best I love her ???????? loyal customers right here !!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Colleen - Sunday, June 4, 2017
I had a pedicure and Thomas was great! He was meticulous and gave a fantastic foot message. Highly recommend this salon.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Carolyn - Sunday, May 14, 2017
I made an appt. for a Mommy daughter manicure over Mother's Day weekend. They did a great job making it a great experience for my 5 year old and I was very happy with the time and detail given to us! We have gotten so many compliments on our nails :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Stephany - Thursday, April 20, 2017
After a friendly, prompt and wonderful pedicure, I dinged my big toenail within an hour. I returned to the salon and they treated me quickly and thoroughly, insisting on making it as perfect as possible. Reasonably priced also!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Phyllis Anderson - Friday, December 30, 2016
Thomas you are wonderful!??
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Renee - Sunday, May 1, 2016
This is my first time here. A friend gave me a gift card. I'll definitely be back!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amy B. - Monday, December 28, 2015
I have been going to Valley Nails for a few months now and will never go anywhere else! John, Sue-Ly and Thomas are the tops at what they do. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, and truly make you feel like family. There is no better place.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Shaniece Moore - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Today is my first time here and everything is great! I will definitely be returning!! :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mary L - Friday, April 24, 2015
Thank you for your professional and friendly service. You made me feel welcome.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Patricia. Lewis - Friday, April 17, 2015
I love. Coming here And the people
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jayme Smith - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Will never go anywhere else. Paul does my nails each and every time and does a wonderful job. They are always very professional and the service is fast. I feel like I am known when I come there and love the fact that the same person is there to see me every other week.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Dee - Thursday, August 28, 2014
Let me start out by saying, I would go nowhere else to get my pedicure but Valley Nail.! The relaxation and comfort that I feel while having my pedicure done by a true experienced professional is very much appreciated. Listening to relaxing music sets a perfect atmosphere for the occasion. Thank you for caring about your customers!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tammy Losh - Friday, August 8, 2014
I have known John and Sue Lee for about 16 years . You couldn't ask for a better family or service in the Valley , I Highly recommend their establishment
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jacqueline - Saturday, August 2, 2014
Been coming here since the opening . . . .I'm still here!!! ;)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Andrea - Friday, June 13, 2014
Great experience, great customer service! Highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Samantha - Monday, June 9, 2014
Love love this place! Always fast, always great service, always a good job! U guys ROCK!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tabitha Vernon - Monday, April 7, 2014
Highly recommend! The only place I will ever go for my pedicures!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tanna Holland - Saturday, March 15, 2014
I love Valley :) They rock. Everyone is always friendly and they do such a good job. Got french tips this evening, kudos to you all! Also, love the customer loyalty program.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Faith - Monday, February 24, 2014
I've always had a positive experience. I like the fact that when I make an appointment, I don't have to spend time waiting. John, the owner, does my nails and always does a great job. I've made appointments at other salons in the area, and have spent hours while they try to do 5 different people all at the same time...Work on your nails then go work on someone else. Valley Nails is very respectful of my time, and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Terri - Friday, February 14, 2014
Try the hot stones and the sugar scrub. You are here to be pampered, right? Love the expertise!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Toro - Friday, April 12, 2013
I have always had amazing experiences here, and the staff is wonderful.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Melissa Allman - Saturday, March 30, 2013
Friendly atmosphere. Great service. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Krista - Saturday, March 9, 2013
I have been going there for many years and love this place. I recommend it to everyone.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Brittany - Wednesday, September 5, 2012
I don't trust my toes to anyone else, and have never been disappointed... Love this place!!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kim Warner - Thursday, April 26, 2012
The best place in town!! I could never imagine going anywhere else. Nicest staff and their work is beautiful :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Vanessa - Friday, April 20, 2012
This is my third time coming here and I was very satisfied! They always do a great job, especially for the price! :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By J.J Updike. - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
I have never had but an excellent and very professional service given by this salon. Their eye for detail is excellent. Also their work to maintain cleanliness is above their competitors. I would not go anywhere else.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Valley Nails Management - Thursday, January 19, 2012
First of all, all of us at Valley Nails would personally like to thank all of our customers for their Business, Loyalty and Love you all had for Valley Nails which made 2011 a memorable year. We will continue to provide our very best services to meets or exceeds your expectations. In this business world, it is very hard to satisfy every clientele that walks through our door. Therefore, we would greatly appreciate if each of our clients will interact with us more often (thank you for good service, suggestions if you dislike something). Communications will make our job much easier and the services you receive from us will be a lot better. Secondly, I (the guy that June mentioned in her feedback) would sincerely like to thank June for her precise and details feedback and welcome June to Valley Nails. I am sorry if my behaviors or attitude created a grudge you had toward me. For future reference, I will be more careful with my wording and be less cocky about what I am best at doing. I think once you get to know me, your outlook at me will be completely different. Again, I would like to thank all of our customers for your patronages and keep the feedbacks coming (but please talk to us before you post any negative feedback online, since it has a strong negative impact for our business). Last but not least, we will have to give ourselves a five star for this feedback since we think it is extremely appropriate not because we all work here but because we believed our service is top notch and the best in the ‘Burg. Take care of yourselves and your loved ones. Love You All…
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
One stop would be the answer. I love the place, the services they provided to me were so wonderful, the salon was clean, my toes and my gel nails looked perfect. It has been almost 3 weeks but my toes or my nails just look as new as it can be. The lady was so nice to me, she was gentle & really taking her time working on my toes. There was 1 thing that I didn't like about my visit that the young man close by was talking too loud about the customer toes that he was working on and his cockiness way when keep on talking about every 1 should take care their feets and all stuffs like he knows all really bother me. But luckily he wasn't working on my toes, no 1 coming to any nails salon with nice, well trim toes or nails so I hope he high enough position there that would read this review and change his attitude. But other then that I highly recommend to come to Valley Nails when you get a chance and experiment a wonderful pedicure and manicure like I had :-)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
I went back to the web site just to tell my personal experiments for my pedicure and my gel manicure and totally disagree to couple bad reviews. I just recently moved to Harrisonburg and needed to get my nails done, without knowing much about the town. I went online and searched for nails salon in Harrisonburg, many nails salons popped up, some with reviews some with none. But Valley nails caught my eyes because it actually has a web site with informations about the salon and details of their services and their prices (which none of any nails salons in Harrisonburg has a web site with that much informations and pictures of the salon). Reply to the review from Samgam in google. You must not know what you are talking about, none of your comments have any related to your experiences with the services and prices that they provide. The salon has a web site that isnt one of the best way to advertise now a day? But with my personal experiences, I dont think they need to. One stop would be
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By K - Sunday, January 15, 2012
I went there today for the first time. I had been going to other places prior, and the first thing I noticed right off the bat was how clean it was!! Sue-Ly did my pedicure, and she was as nice as she could be. John and Thomas were also there, and they did a fabulous job on the girls I went with. I would recommend anyone to go there, I will definitely be back!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kitty G. - Sunday, November 20, 2011
I tried several other shops in town when I moved here and was very very disappointed not anything like I was use to until I found John and he and his family opened Valley Nails. I don't go anywhere else and that has been for 12-years. John is the best and My nails always, always look great! I have had all of the technicians give me a Pedicure Su-leigh does the most and they are relaxing, done professionally and the best part is it's always the way I want it done. Their shop is clean, clean, clean - by far the best in town. The service is good and they are very friendly.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By SUSAN B. - Tuesday, September 13, 2011
I'VE BEEN GOING TO VALLEY NAILS FOR ABOUT 10 YRS. I'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. THIS IS A VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY PLACE.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kayla K. - Washington DC - Thursday, June 10, 2010
I just recently went in BLINDLY to get my eyebrows done. I had never heard of Vally Nails before. This is by far the best eyebrow waxing I've gotten in Virginia. NOT KIDDING! I walk in and was seen right away but what really got me was the time put into my waxing. The woman (mistakigly didn't get her name) waxed my eyebrows to precision! She spent her sweet time on each eyebrow getting it perfect. It was great and now when ever I'm in Harrisonburg Vally Nails will be my go to salon for my precious eyebrows. =O)
Recommend? Yes

Neutral/Good
Rating  By Joanna B. - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Valley Nails is one of the busiest nail places in town. They are fast and skillful at what they do. They have several pedicure stations and lots of manicure stations. With a huge selection of colors to choose from, you can always pick a ...?
Recommend? Yes