Friday
December 2, 2022
7:51:02 PM
Autumn burned brightly, a running flame through the mountains, a torch flung to the trees. Live Laugh Love!   [ Log In ]
Customers Feedback
 
Rating  By Jay Osburn - Friday, December 2, 2022
I found a couple problems with your website. Want me to show you what's wrong? - Jay Jayhelpsnow@gmail.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jimmie Bess - Friday, December 2, 2022
Hi, I was searching online, and I found a few problems with your website. You may want to take a look at this. You can grab copy of the Meta & Errors report I created for you here: https://bit.ly/3gAgGzE [There is no cost to look at the report] -Mike
Recommend? No

Rating  By Lashawnda Head - Thursday, December 1, 2022
Hi , Select from our premium collections of high quality domain names and build an amazing brand Click her and check it out ==> www.thetrend.company
Recommend? No

Rating  By Dave Maven - Thursday, December 1, 2022
The most important part of my job as a marketing strategist is solving marketing problems brought to me by business owners like you. During a recent lively Q-and-A discussion, it became apparent that business owners are using different expensive services to build, launch and scale their businesses. Do you find yourself facing similar problems? I went ahead and reached over to our colleagues at FlowDax.co. They have a breakthrough all-in-one sales and marketing platform designed to build and grow your business. And they have agreed to open their platform for free to small businesses for a limited time. You get free access to 14 sales and marketing services without recurring monthly fees when you join. The services include: • Email Marketing • SMS Marketing • Funnels & Landing Pages • Website Builder • Call Tracking + IVR's • Click-to-Call Phone • Surveys & Forms • Calendar Booking • Sales Pipelines • Payments & Invoicing • Chat & Website Widget • Business Automation • Memberships Sites • Lead Management CRM FlowDax.co is a fast, easy & convenient all-in-one system that suits all types of businesses. This system was made for you if you're trying to generate leads online or sell your products or services online. Go over to FlowDax.co and see for yourself. They have a short 10 min demo that walks you through the platform. To your success Dave Maven Co-Founder – Traffic51 Commerce Drive Suite 302-A, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Recommend? No

Rating  By Anson Dickerman - Wednesday, November 30, 2022
name Messaging you clients via WhatsApp, Instagram, Telegram, Viber, and FB messager - One gets mad at it, right? Clients still looking and losing their workout plans and having difficulties doing the right exercise. Losing touch with Metrics and client progress (Or even worse using google sheets, brr)... If you are tired of having to deal with one of these three problems (Or all of them) there is a simple solution... All-in-one Tool TrueCoach, check it out here... https://bit.ly/truecoachworkout Regards, Anson To unsubscribe to future communications, put "opt out" in subject line and send to optoutnow98@gmail.com valleynailssalon.com 224 Westwood Cir Dalton, GA 30721
Recommend? No

Rating  By Hildegard Boniwell - Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Good morning, Have you ever tried a traditional email marketing campaign and only got a 7-10% open rate? Having trouble getting your email marketing campaigns open? Find new customers for your product or service by automatically contacting websites with your personal message via contact form submission. There is usually an open rate of 90-95% for these forms. Check this out here : https://cutt.ly/v1WiYrb I appreciate your time and wish you a pleasant day. Hildegard Boniwell
Recommend? No

Rating  By Gustavo Granados - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Hello, Introducing a simple software that helps you ROCKET POWER engagement for YouTube and website videos made with Camtasia -- so you don't LOSE VIEWERS. You can use TimeCode ? to quickly and easily create CHAPTER MARKERS for your YouTube VIDEOS -- directly from your Camtasia project file. Proven to increase engagement and likeability. For a limited time you can get TIMECODE ? for the one-time price of ONLY $7! https://ube4.me/TimeCodeApp-LearnMore?cp=13 Here is a FREE trial for TIMECODE ? - LEARN MORE here: https://www.ube4.me/TimeCodeFreeTrial?cp=13 ???????????? Use the COUPON CODE "CyberMonday42" to get an instant 42% discount on any software ???????????? HURRY and DON'T WAIT offer only available for a limited time. Thank you for your time, Gustavo If you never want to get these messages again from any affiliates about Clovis Research, then click the link below: https://clovisresearch.com/websiteoptout/?site-opt-out=valleynailssalon.com If you click this link then you will be automatically opted out FOREVER. Promise.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Matthew Mlakar - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Most businesses make similar mistakes, when they try this on their own... But you don't have to worry about that with us. With our 2-minute video, you can see for yourself how we provide quality work and have trust and support of our exceptional clientele and how we might help your business. Don't pass up the chance to get back what's rightfully yours. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izeupN203Pw Best, Matt BLC, INC5000 https://bottomlinesavings-ertc.com Unsubscribe: https://optout-media.com?site=valleynailssalon.com
Recommend? No

Rating  By Sol Montano - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Hello, Have you ever tried a traditional email marketing campaign and only got a 7-10% open rate? Having trouble getting your email marketing campaigns open? Find new customers for your product or service by automatically contacting websites with your personal message via contact form submission. There is usually an open rate of 90-95% for these forms. Check this out here : https://cutt.ly/v1WiYrb Enjoy your day and thanks for reading, Sol Montano
Recommend? No

Rating  By Andrew Cass - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Hi my name is Andrew and I’ve been helping business owners get the most sales from their current client base. The truth of the matter is that 80% of businesses are failing to capture as much revenue as they possibly can. What I’d I told you, you didn’t have to prospect so hard to get clients. You can simply automate referrals and get a huge boost in sales almost instantly with this free tool used by some of the biggest companies in the world. I saw your website and I felt so confident that it might help you. You can find testimonials in this link: https://tinyurl.com/Instantlevelup I hope to build a trusting relationship with small businesses and become somewhat of a sales guru to you. And that’s why I hope you enjoy this free gift because I know once you start to see referrals come in, you will come back to me for a more quick, effective and free tool. Feel free to reach out to me for more. I hope to start a relationship with you and your business and boost your sales.
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jayson - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
World's Best Neck Massager Get it Now 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Wellness Enthusiasts! There has never been a better time to take care of your neck pain! Our clinical-grade TENS technology will ensure you have neck relief in as little as 20 minutes. Get Yours: https://hineck.shop Cheers, Jayson Valley Nails
Recommend? No

Rating  By Renee Hansen - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
LiveChat is a tool for online communication between a company and its customers. It easily integrates with platforms like Wordpress, Shopify, AdWords, Mailchimp or Facebook. LiveChat comes with advanced reports, that give you the overview, as well as a detailed look at your customer service activities. Basic reports show you the number of chats you get, tickets you receive, your response time and your customer satisfaction score. If you run several websites, you can place LiveChat on each of them with no additional charge. Using the work scheduler, you can easily manage your team’s working hours for each day of the week. With LiveChat you are all set to go and serve your customers. Sign up now for a free 14-day trial. https://bit.ly/livechatservice
Recommend? No

Rating  By Madelaine Icely - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Have you used this secret formula, for non-technical people, to build a location independent, fully automated residual income, generator? This smart hack will teach you The Most Efficient Way To Launch A Super Profitable Passive Income Stream, On Fiverr, As A Complete Newbie. Learn More Here : lazymoneyhacks.com Our business generated $10,000+ in sales in the last 4weeks. You can see the complete case study on lazymoneyhacks.com Kind regards P.S.: You are seriously missing out right now by not using it…
Recommend? No

Rating  By Buck Newberry - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Greetings from Marketing Databases! We now providing email-marketing servers for you. At $149 per month (non-subscription) you can send 1 million emails a day. Your own domain Your own mail server Clean IP DNS setup done for you Delivery in 24 hours. All marketing mails allowed (cold emails), we don't block you for anything. https://marketing-databases.myshopify.com/products/marketing-servers
Recommend? No

Rating  By Joanna Ratcliffe - Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Hi, I wanted to introduce to you the largest online digital marketplace for freelance services. We have so many freelancer gigs to choose from that start as low as $5!! Whether you're looking for a virtual assistant, website and logo design, social media manager, resume writer, data entry, digital marketing or a simple website audit - we've got you covered. Check out our top freelancers: https://bit.ly/FreelancerMarket We're excited to offer you the opportunity to see our budget friendly freelancers! Best regards, Joanna Ratcliffe Freelancer Marketplace
Recommend? No

Rating  By Declan Peter - Monday, November 28, 2022
I'm Declan webdeveloper from DPC Solutions. I found something wrong with your website, do you have a second to chat about it? Here is my phone number: +44 7380 427701
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mike Johnson - Monday, November 28, 2022
Recommend? No

Rating  By Bennie Matney - Monday, November 28, 2022
So sorry for the contact form, But It is actually possible! I know, seems too good- 100% giving away $500.00 a day and a chance to win $10,000.00 https://2ndincome.pro/ Check this link out You won’t regret it. Confirm your FREE Entry and Click on this link https://2ndincome.pro/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Art McBryde - Monday, November 28, 2022
Have you used this simple All-In-One business model that makes it super fast & easy to step into an IMMEDIATELY profitable online business? this smart All In One toolbox can help you get tangible results in around 24 hours, in a few clicks... Even better: You can do all this Without Ever Creating Your Own Product, or Website, and Even if you are not technical??. Go Here For Immediate Access: brilliantmoneyhacks.com Regards
Recommend? No

Rating  By Mark Suciu - Monday, November 28, 2022
Hey, our Ai tool that can write high quality content for you (emails, blogs, website copy, ad copy etc.) in seconds, is for a limited time 40% off (the paid plan). Get it here: https://www.copy.ai/?via=aihustle Thank me later :) Mark
Recommend? No

Rating  By Donna Bieber - Monday, November 28, 2022
Have you tried a little-known All-In-One business model that makes it super fast & easy to start an IMMEDIATELY profitable business online? this very simple All-In-One business model can help you see sales in about 24 hours, in just a few clicks... It gets even better: You can do all this Without Ever Creating Your Own Product, or Websites, and Even if it's Your First Day Online??. Go Here To Find Out More: brilliantmoneyhacks.com Kind regards
Recommend? No

Rating  By Wilburn Morwood - Monday, November 28, 2022
If you're looking to start... Scale or grow... A digital business in 2022 and beyond... Master online marketer, Matt Bacak, just revealed how he built a 7-figure online business using nothing but "ethical email marketing" to drive sales & commissions... Plus, how he did it WITHOUT creating a product, without fulfilling services and without running ads. Ever. The best part? He only works 30 MINUTES PER DAY... ...AND he generates sales automatically! Trust me, this is not like ANY email marketing course or method you've ever seen before... Matt is known for challenging the status quo and testing everything -- even if it means going against the grain... In fact, sometimes the best results are gotten when you do the OPPOSITE of what everybody else does... The Secret Email System is a counterintuitive approach to creating and running an online business, specifically the freedom/lifestyle model, that allows you to build a profitable long term business that gives you the freedom, fun & adventure... Check it out and grab your copy before the price goes up again... (You'll SAVE $31.40 if you act quickly) Get instant access and secure your savings here :https://warriorplus.com/o2/a/bh2qsm/0 To your success, RYAN
Recommend? No

Rating  By Jake Rank - Monday, November 28, 2022
I found a problem with your website and it's fast and easy to fix. Head over to this link and I'll show you: http://bit.ly/3gAgGzE You are missing out on tons of traffic and opportunities. -Jake
Recommend? No

Rating  By Maynard Carmona - Monday, November 28, 2022
Recently a survey has shown that 87% of website owners would enjoy a second income for either themselves or their family. If there’s an interest in working remotely, we're looking for online chat assistants to help address an industry shortage. The role can be done anywhere in the world by anyone who speaks basic English. You will be answering questions from website visitors by selecting a template answer-- to cut and paste into the reply box. You will chat in real-time, using online software to converse with customers and potential buyers. A friendly and helpful nature is required. https://paidonlinejobs.pro/ You can earn up to $280 per day in this role. Rate: up to $35 per hour Hours per week: 5 - 40 hours a week Location: You can work online from your country. Live chat assistants are in huge demand worldwide right now. So if you qualify, click here to complete your application now. You can read full details of the job (and apply) below: Click here to complete your application if you're interested. https://paidonlinejobs.pro/
Recommend? No

Rating  By Quyen Arnett - Monday, November 28, 2022
Hi , Select from our premium collections of high quality domain names and build an amazing brand Click her and check it out ==> www.thetrend.company
Recommend? No

Rating  By Bridgette Streeter - Sunday, November 27, 2022
Hey there, Tired of low open rates with traditional email marketing? We Will Send your message to over 1 million website contact forms. Find new customers for your product or service by automatically contacting them with your personal message via contact form submission. Check this out here : http://bit.ly/3VpkXVq Thank you for your time and best wishes,
Recommend? No

Rating  By Kristina Bury - Sunday, November 27, 2022
Hi , Select from our premium collections of high quality domain names and build an amazing brand Click her and check it out ==> www.thetrend.company
Recommend? No

Rating  By Colleen - Sunday, June 4, 2017
I had a pedicure and Thomas was great! He was meticulous and gave a fantastic foot message. Highly recommend this salon.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Carolyn - Sunday, May 14, 2017
I made an appt. for a Mommy daughter manicure over Mother's Day weekend. They did a great job making it a great experience for my 5 year old and I was very happy with the time and detail given to us! We have gotten so many compliments on our nails :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Stephany - Thursday, April 20, 2017
After a friendly, prompt and wonderful pedicure, I dinged my big toenail within an hour. I returned to the salon and they treated me quickly and thoroughly, insisting on making it as perfect as possible. Reasonably priced also!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Phyllis Anderson - Friday, December 30, 2016
Thomas you are wonderful!??
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Renee - Sunday, May 1, 2016
This is my first time here. A friend gave me a gift card. I'll definitely be back!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Amy B. - Monday, December 28, 2015
I have been going to Valley Nails for a few months now and will never go anywhere else! John, Sue-Ly and Thomas are the tops at what they do. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, and truly make you feel like family. There is no better place.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Shaniece Moore - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Today is my first time here and everything is great! I will definitely be returning!! :)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Mary L - Friday, April 24, 2015
Thank you for your professional and friendly service. You made me feel welcome.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Patricia. Lewis - Friday, April 17, 2015
I love. Coming here And the people
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jayme Smith - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Will never go anywhere else. Paul does my nails each and every time and does a wonderful job. They are always very professional and the service is fast. I feel like I am known when I come there and love the fact that the same person is there to see me every other week.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Dee - Thursday, August 28, 2014
Let me start out by saying, I would go nowhere else to get my pedicure but Valley Nail.! The relaxation and comfort that I feel while having my pedicure done by a true experienced professional is very much appreciated. Listening to relaxing music sets a perfect atmosphere for the occasion. Thank you for caring about your customers!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tammy Losh - Friday, August 8, 2014
I have known John and Sue Lee for about 16 years . You couldn't ask for a better family or service in the Valley , I Highly recommend their establishment
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Jacqueline - Saturday, August 2, 2014
Been coming here since the opening . . . .I'm still here!!! ;)
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Andrea - Friday, June 13, 2014
Great experience, great customer service! Highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Samantha - Monday, June 9, 2014
Love love this place! Always fast, always great service, always a good job! U guys ROCK!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tabitha Vernon - Monday, April 7, 2014
Highly recommend! The only place I will ever go for my pedicures!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Tanna Holland - Saturday, March 15, 2014
I love Valley :) They rock. Everyone is always friendly and they do such a good job. Got french tips this evening, kudos to you all! Also, love the customer loyalty program.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Faith - Monday, February 24, 2014
I've always had a positive experience. I like the fact that when I make an appointment, I don't have to spend time waiting. John, the owner, does my nails and always does a great job. I've made appointments at other salons in the area, and have spent hours while they try to do 5 different people all at the same time...Work on your nails then go work on someone else. Valley Nails is very respectful of my time, and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend!!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Terri - Friday, February 14, 2014
Try the hot stones and the sugar scrub. You are here to be pampered, right? Love the expertise!
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Toro - Friday, April 12, 2013
I have always had amazing experiences here, and the staff is wonderful.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Melissa Allman - Saturday, March 30, 2013
Friendly atmosphere. Great service. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience.
Recommend? Yes

Rating  By Krista - Saturday, March 9, 2013
I have been going there for many years and love this place. I recommend it to everyone.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Brittany - Wednesday, September 5, 2012
I don't trust my toes to anyone else, and have never been disappointed... Love this place!!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kim Warner - Thursday, April 26, 2012
The best place in town!! I could never imagine going anywhere else. Nicest staff and their work is beautiful :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Vanessa - Friday, April 20, 2012
This is my third time coming here and I was very satisfied! They always do a great job, especially for the price! :)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By J.J Updike. - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
I have never had but an excellent and very professional service given by this salon. Their eye for detail is excellent. Also their work to maintain cleanliness is above their competitors. I would not go anywhere else.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Valley Nails Management - Thursday, January 19, 2012
First of all, all of us at Valley Nails would personally like to thank all of our customers for their Business, Loyalty and Love you all had for Valley Nails which made 2011 a memorable year. We will continue to provide our very best services to meets or exceeds your expectations. In this business world, it is very hard to satisfy every clientele that walks through our door. Therefore, we would greatly appreciate if each of our clients will interact with us more often (thank you for good service, suggestions if you dislike something). Communications will make our job much easier and the services you receive from us will be a lot better. Secondly, I (the guy that June mentioned in her feedback) would sincerely like to thank June for her precise and details feedback and welcome June to Valley Nails. I am sorry if my behaviors or attitude created a grudge you had toward me. For future reference, I will be more careful with my wording and be less cocky about what I am best at doing. I think once you get to know me, your outlook at me will be completely different. Again, I would like to thank all of our customers for your patronages and keep the feedbacks coming (but please talk to us before you post any negative feedback online, since it has a strong negative impact for our business). Last but not least, we will have to give ourselves a five star for this feedback since we think it is extremely appropriate not because we all work here but because we believed our service is top notch and the best in the ‘Burg. Take care of yourselves and your loved ones. Love You All…
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
One stop would be the answer. I love the place, the services they provided to me were so wonderful, the salon was clean, my toes and my gel nails looked perfect. It has been almost 3 weeks but my toes or my nails just look as new as it can be. The lady was so nice to me, she was gentle & really taking her time working on my toes. There was 1 thing that I didn't like about my visit that the young man close by was talking too loud about the customer toes that he was working on and his cockiness way when keep on talking about every 1 should take care their feets and all stuffs like he knows all really bother me. But luckily he wasn't working on my toes, no 1 coming to any nails salon with nice, well trim toes or nails so I hope he high enough position there that would read this review and change his attitude. But other then that I highly recommend to come to Valley Nails when you get a chance and experiment a wonderful pedicure and manicure like I had :-)
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By June - Wednesday, January 18, 2012
I went back to the web site just to tell my personal experiments for my pedicure and my gel manicure and totally disagree to couple bad reviews. I just recently moved to Harrisonburg and needed to get my nails done, without knowing much about the town. I went online and searched for nails salon in Harrisonburg, many nails salons popped up, some with reviews some with none. But Valley nails caught my eyes because it actually has a web site with informations about the salon and details of their services and their prices (which none of any nails salons in Harrisonburg has a web site with that much informations and pictures of the salon). Reply to the review from Samgam in google. You must not know what you are talking about, none of your comments have any related to your experiences with the services and prices that they provide. The salon has a web site that isnt one of the best way to advertise now a day? But with my personal experiences, I dont think they need to. One stop would be
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By K - Sunday, January 15, 2012
I went there today for the first time. I had been going to other places prior, and the first thing I noticed right off the bat was how clean it was!! Sue-Ly did my pedicure, and she was as nice as she could be. John and Thomas were also there, and they did a fabulous job on the girls I went with. I would recommend anyone to go there, I will definitely be back!!
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kitty G. - Sunday, November 20, 2011
I tried several other shops in town when I moved here and was very very disappointed not anything like I was use to until I found John and he and his family opened Valley Nails. I don't go anywhere else and that has been for 12-years. John is the best and My nails always, always look great! I have had all of the technicians give me a Pedicure Su-leigh does the most and they are relaxing, done professionally and the best part is it's always the way I want it done. Their shop is clean, clean, clean - by far the best in town. The service is good and they are very friendly.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By SUSAN B. - Tuesday, September 13, 2011
I'VE BEEN GOING TO VALLEY NAILS FOR ABOUT 10 YRS. I'VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. THIS IS A VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY PLACE.
Recommend? Yes

Very Satisfied
Rating  By Kayla K. - Washington DC - Thursday, June 10, 2010
I just recently went in BLINDLY to get my eyebrows done. I had never heard of Vally Nails before. This is by far the best eyebrow waxing I've gotten in Virginia. NOT KIDDING! I walk in and was seen right away but what really got me was the time put into my waxing. The woman (mistakigly didn't get her name) waxed my eyebrows to precision! She spent her sweet time on each eyebrow getting it perfect. It was great and now when ever I'm in Harrisonburg Vally Nails will be my go to salon for my precious eyebrows. =O)
Recommend? Yes

Neutral/Good
Rating  By Joanna B. - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Valley Nails is one of the busiest nail places in town. They are fast and skillful at what they do. They have several pedicure stations and lots of manicure stations. With a huge selection of colors to choose from, you can always pick a ...?
Recommend? Yes